每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 (Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods)

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, 波格马洛, 南果阿县, 印度 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Devasthali Hotel
众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 套房 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 客房 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 客房 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 游泳池 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 餐厅 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 餐厅 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 游泳池 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店周边 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店周边 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 波格马洛 客房数: 32
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自51份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
6.8
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (51)
排序:
Sunil K. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2014年12月15日
visit over Week end for family function

Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
8
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
Vipul S. 夫妇 India, 2014年8月17日
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6.7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. 夫妇 India, 2014年5月10日
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. 单行旅客 Poland, 2014年3月27日
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8.3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. 夫妇 India, 2014年2月16日
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. 夫妇 India, 2013年12月24日
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8.7
Nandita G. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2013年11月3日
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9.3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年9月20日
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5.3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. 团队游客 Hungary, 2013年5月5日
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6.3
Victor D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年4月1日
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店外观众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 套房众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 客房众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 客房众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 游泳池众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 餐厅众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 餐厅众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 游泳池众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店周边众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店外观众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店外观众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店外观众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店周边众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店外观众神之谷-德瓦萨利最佳西方酒店 南果阿县 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3B04