我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 (Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt)

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10179 (显示地图)

立即预订!

斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 接待处 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 米特 客房数: 244
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

8.1

来自137份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.4
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (137)
排序:
Qinbing Z. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月20日
Nice Hotel for Single

Great locatin,Clean and close to the subway.
8
Cheung W. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年3月9日
bad

free wifi
3.7
firstly the staff provided us a disabled room which we have not preordered. then we requested to changed to a normal room but the staff told us it was "nonsense" to change. we felt so bad and we wont recommend it to friends as this is the worst bestwestern we have ever stayed.
Yao C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月18日
服務優質, 交通方便的酒店

豐富的早餐
8.7
交通方便, 離最近的U-Bann走路5分鐘, 飯店新穎且明亮. 早餐豐富且選擇多, 無論是商務旅遊或是家庭旅遊都非常適合.
Yao C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月18日
服務優質, 交通方便的酒店

豐富的早餐
8.7
交通方便, 離最近的U-Bann走路5分鐘, 飯店新穎且明亮. 早餐豐富且選擇多, 無論是商務旅遊或是家庭旅遊都非常適合.
Rodolfo S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月28日
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9.3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月12日
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. 夫妇 Brazil, 2014年3月7日
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9.3
Olaf R. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年2月13日
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7.7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月5日
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9.7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel
Nikolay B. 商务旅客 Russia, 2013年12月10日
best located good price

located food price
8.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 接待处斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观

住客点评 - 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3B07