每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 (Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt)

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10179 (显示地图)

立即预订!

斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 商务中心 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 入口 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 设施 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 接待处 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 大厅 斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 244
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自169份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (169)
排序:
Rong H. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月23日
性价比不错

离地铁站近,干净整洁,前台很热情
9.7
酒店地理位置很好,离spittelmark地铁站步行5分钟以内,去哪里都很方便。也可以步行15分钟到博物馆到和菩提下大街。房间不大,类似于国内的经济型酒店,但干净舒适,还是很有性价比的。
Qinbing Z. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月20日
Nice Hotel for Single

Great locatin,Clean and close to the subway.
8
Cheung W. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年3月9日
bad

free wifi
3.7
firstly the staff provided us a disabled room which we have not preordered. then we requested to changed to a normal room but the staff told us it was "nonsense" to change. we felt so bad and we wont recommend it to friends as this is the worst bestwestern we have ever stayed.
Yao C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月18日
服務優質, 交通方便的酒店

豐富的早餐
8.7
交通方便, 離最近的U-Bann走路5分鐘, 飯店新穎且明亮. 早餐豐富且選擇多, 無論是商務旅遊或是家庭旅遊都非常適合.
Yao C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月18日
服務優質, 交通方便的酒店

豐富的早餐
8.7
交通方便, 離最近的U-Bann走路5分鐘, 飯店新穎且明亮. 早餐豐富且選擇多, 無論是商務旅遊或是家庭旅遊都非常適合.
Chuang S. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年10月9日
這種連鎖酒店實在不算是讓人有興致

地理位置還可以吧
6.3
我並不覺得這家酒店好,雖說地理位置還不錯,但是住的人太多,早餐廳就很吵雜很可怕...下次再也不願意選擇住在這樣的連鎖酒店了,沒意思。
Ting P. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年3月14日
價格便宜, 舒適, 早餐好吃, 交通方便, 上網速度點慢

交通方便, 價格合理, 早餐好吃
9.7
Ingrid C. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年10月25日
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Paolo S. 单行旅客 Italy, 2014年10月6日
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8.7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月1日
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7.3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐饮斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 商务中心斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 入口斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐饮斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐饮斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐饮斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 设施斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 接待处斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 大厅斯比特尔马克西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A02