每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

西佳芒果楼度假村 (Best Western Mango House Resort)

2 Erromango Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 花园 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房
西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 厨房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 厨房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自20份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.1
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
5.6
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Danielle G. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月30日
Friendly staff & big, clean 1bed apartment

1 bed was good size, nice & clean & friendly staff
9
Melanie G. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月23日
Very nice hotel

Clean rooms, bus stop right out the front, beautiful pool area
6.3
Hotel was fine, bit noisy in the morning because of traffic so I recommend shutting the windows in your room. It's a little bit far out of town but the bus system works well and it's only $3.00 pp into town.
Michel L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月4日
Quiet location

Nice swimming pool and fast internet
6
Nice hotel with a good swimming pool ,lots of space and a nice balcony.A bit of a distance to the center.
Susan K. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年5月9日
quiet and comforable

pool location gardens
6.7
relaxing
Michael B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年5月4日
Nice comfortable room.

Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
8
Very nice hotel
Rasho R. 夫妇 Macedonia, 2014年4月22日
excellent accommodation

quiet location, space, value
7
Awesome
Gavin C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月3日
Short and Relaxing Stay

Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7.7
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Diane G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月16日
overnight in a basic room

vacancy
5
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Sihui D. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月6日
The living condition really good, just likes home.

The staff is so friendly and the surrounding is comfortable.
7
Aaron E. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月9日
Beautiful break from reality!!

Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
9
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 花园西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 厨房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 厨房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A07