每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

西佳芒果楼度假村 (Best Western Mango House Resort)

2 Erromango Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 花园 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房
西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 厨房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 厨房 西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间
酒店所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自12份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
7.2
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (12)
排序:
Gavin C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月3日
Short and Relaxing Stay

Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7.7
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Diane G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月16日
overnight in a basic room

vacancy
5
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Aaron E. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月9日
Beautiful break from reality!!

Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
9
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Robert W. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月12日
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool

Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
8
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Xin Z. 团队游客 China, 2013年12月5日
pleasant & beutiful place

helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
8.3
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Jorge G. 夫妇 Chile, 2013年12月1日
Affordable quality

good swimming pool, comfy room
7
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Jason H. 商务旅客 Australia, 2013年11月14日
affordable , functional accomodation

reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
7.3
David W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年8月24日
Lovely location, very nice apartment

Roomy apartment, nice kitchen, washing machine & dryer
6.3
Nice quiet location even if you need a car to get to town, the apartment isn't serviced and you have to make your own bed & supply your own tea, coffee, milk etc after your 1st night. Linen and towels are not changed but you can launder them yourself. None of this was a problem for us but others may prefer a full serviced apartment.
Frederik K. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年8月3日
Lovely Resort in a beautiful environment

exclusive Enviroment, friendly staff
8.7
We had a relaxing stay at the Mango Resort. We enjoyed the friedly staff and the exclusive enviroment of the Resort. Especially the stairs form our room right down to the pool was a special feature.
John P. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年3月26日
Great location,great staff

Well set out large rooms, lovely pool set in tropical surrounds, public transport at the door provided easy and cheap access to both Airlie Beach township and to Shute Harbour
8.7
had an enjoyable 10 day stay at mangoes. the apartment had everything we needed and was very comfortable. the proprietors pete and jan were very friendly and were able to answer all our queries

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 花园西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 客房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 厨房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 厨房西佳芒果楼度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3C04