每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 (Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International)

Albrechtstrasse 2, 施特格利茨-策伦多夫, 柏林, 德国 12165 (显示地图)

立即预订!

施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 大厅 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 大厅 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 楼层平面图 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 周边景点 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅
施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 会议室 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 会议室 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 周边景点 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 接待处 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 会议室 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 会议室 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房 施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 施特格利茨-策伦多夫 客房数: 200
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.4

来自39份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.4
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (39)
排序:
Geniva P. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年7月24日
Berlin Best Western Plus Hotel Rating

Location, great shops, and friendly staff
7.7
My stay at the Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International was good. It was a great location to all of the malls, great restaurants, and across from the tram station. It is a few stops away from the CinaPlex movie theater that offers the latest movies in English. There is another movie theater within walking distance, but it does not offer movies in English. We never ate at the hotel, so I can not comment on the food, but there are several restaurants and stores within walking distance.
举报此点评
Michel C. 夫妇 Sweden, 2015年6月21日
Bw berlin

The room was very luxary, big space, water bed , and clean.
9
举报此点评
Tor M. 单行旅客 Norway, 2015年5月10日
Solo stay in Berlin

location with subway in the same building, price and staff
7.7
Very nice hotel with connection to a subway station in the same building, also a cheap parking house in the same building, I myself traveled with car and this worked out fine. I had a Junior Suite and it was really big, looked clean and had a waterbed. Overall i was very happy with my stay, The location is great due to the subway but i would probably choose to hotel closer to the city center for my next Berlin stay anyways :-)
举报此点评
Garnyaluck P. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2015年3月9日
n/a

n/a
9
举报此点评
Garnyaluck P. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2015年3月8日
n/a

n/a
9
举报此点评
Indrek N. 夫妇 Estonia, 2014年8月21日
Good quality & amazing service

Room size, location, cleanliness
9.3
Hotel staff is amazing, they are very helpful. We loved the room and its size. Also the location was superb. Food store is next door and open until midnight. The only thing that we think was missing - coffee & tea in the room as breakfast was not included in the room price
举报此点评
Stefan G. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2014年7月23日
Nice central hotel for shopping.

Location, price and friendliness
8.7
Stayed one night in a junior suite. A bit old fashioned, but a the room was clean and tidy. No bath, but the shower / toilet was clean and modern. Good water flow and temperature. Food in the restaurant was not expensive, and good. Restaurant was empty, but that might have been the time. I came in after 20:00.
举报此点评
Carole B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月6日
Excellent Hotel

Staff, room accommodations, general atmosphere
9.3
Excellent stay. We would highly recommend the hotel.
举报此点评
Christopher M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月16日
I was not disappointed by anything at this hotel

breakfast, service, location
10
Fantastic...the staff were great, including delivering several personal messages in a very timely manner...very helpful...a top notch hotel
举报此点评
Samantha T. 团队游客 Singapore, 2013年11月26日
Excellent and Stress-Free

Friendly, Helpful, Kind
8.3
Excellent Service, Always with a smile and always willing to go the extra mile. Room is as like all standard rooms. Perhaps only downside is that it doesn't have a hot water kettle in each room.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 大厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 大厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 楼层平面图施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 周边景点施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 会议室施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 会议室施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 餐饮施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 周边景点施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 接待处施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 会议室施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 会议室施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 大厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 商务中心施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 商务中心施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 商务中心施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 商务中心施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 商务中心施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 商务中心施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 商务中心施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 商务中心施特格利茨国际西佳酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AM-AGWEB-4E10