每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 (Best Western Sky City Hotel Gurgaon)

1 Old Judicial Complex, Sector 15, 古尔冈, 新德里, 印度 (显示地图)

立即预订!

最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 客房 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 大厅 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 酒吧/休闲厅 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 酒店内饰 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 餐厅 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 宴会厅 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 会议室 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 会议室 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 水疗中心 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 会议室 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 会议室 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 酒店外观 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 客房 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 健身房 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 客房 最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 客房
最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 古尔冈 客房数: 55
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自73份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
6.0
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (73)
排序:
Wang M. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月20日
非常好

干净,整洁,礼貌,也很友好
10
非常好的酒店。推荐入住。在这家酒店里很舒服。服务员也很礼貌在这家酒店里很舒服。服务员也很礼貌在这家酒店里很舒服。服务员也很礼貌
Srividya R. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年7月13日
Best Western sky city room had a very bad smell.

The staff were very good. The building is very old. Room air conditioning does not work. Terrible smell in the rooms.
8.7
not good. I have done described above. The restaraunt staff are exceptional.
Anuj G. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年4月21日
comfortable stay, Nice rooms, business hotel

quick check in and check out, friendly staff, business hotel
6.7
We reached early in the morning by 8 am and have booked two rooms for two nights, we were immediately given one room and the other one by 12 pm, thanks to the front desk managers for their friendly attitude towards customers. JUST KEEP IT UP.
Chandrakant M. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年3月26日
Not bad.

Location was very good
7.3
Great location, connected to shopping mall. easy access to food, shooping and travel to business district.,
Ahmad F. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年3月24日
bad smell, noisy, not recommended

Nothing
4
Swastika A. 家庭及大龄儿童 South Africa, 2013年12月7日
For the price i paid i was very disappointed

ambience
5.3
unhappy with the hotel..it was winter and not adequate hot water, spa staff untrained and not professional. the extra bed that we paid for had to be requested 5 times before they brought it to the room each night.
Sunil G. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年11月26日
Poor quality staff, poorly trained, poor service

Nothing
3.3
Very unethical staff. Would never stay at Best Western again and neither would I recommend it to anyone.
Simarnirvair S. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年9月17日
Peaceful but headache for travelling

Price, Peaceful and Large Rooms
4.3
Sarvaat P. 夫妇 India, 2013年9月13日
Front desk assistants are very rude and underestim

Tardy, bardy and laizy
4.7
Hotel rooms are good but breakfast is going down, it used to be good but as it becoming old items in breakfast is reducing now you will get cheap fruits like melon and papaya that's it. People in this hotel seek chance to get charge on credit card as soon as it get it in their hands
Renitha R. 夫妇 South Africa, 2013年9月9日
Comfortable

Friendly staff, close to Mall
6.7
The hotel is comfortable and has friendly staff. Also close to city and malls and markets.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 客房最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 大厅最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 酒吧/休闲厅最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 酒店内饰最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 餐厅最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 宴会厅最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 会议室最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 会议室最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 水疗中心最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 会议室最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 会议室最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 酒店外观最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 客房最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 健身房最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 客房最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 客房最佳西方酒店古尔冈天空之城 新德里 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B05