我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 艾湄湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361 (显示地图)

立即预订!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 花园 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 花园
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 艾湄湾 客房数: 6
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自77份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
7.4
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (77)
排序:
Ying L. 夫妇 China, 2013年4月3日
实在是太远了。。。不推荐

吃的味道还不错;每个房间是独立的;每个房间都有很好的视野和景致
5.3
价格很便宜,食物也不错,但是真的太远了,从机场到艾湄湾开车大概要3~4个小时,我们下午两点到巴厘岛,司机接了我们之后开车到这个地方,天都黑了。而且离市区实在是太远了,附近啥也没有。虽然有海,但是没有沙滩,都是岩砾,适合冲浪爱好者。如果只是来巴厘岛观光旅游,就不推荐这个地方了。
Zhiyin W. 夫妇 2012年5月1日
很棒的海景

安静、海景超赞、早餐的Jaffle好吃
9.3
性价比极高,适合喜欢安静发呆的同学。我们是去Tulamben潜水,所以选择住在Amed。Amed是个宁静又没有过度商业化的地方,酒店所处的位置也很安静。门外可以看到很开阔的海景,可以看日出。
观光/景点提示: 离很多好潜点的Tulamben很近
Alex S. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年1月26日
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Tim R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月25日
short but great

View, Comfort, Staff
9
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Sarah A. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月11日
Pleasant stay - great value for money

great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
8.3
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Andrey V. 夫妇 Russia, 2013年12月4日
Nice quiet place

big room, privacy, the pool
7.7
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Samuel B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年11月29日
Beautiful View

Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
8
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
Maria C. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2013年11月17日
Big room with ocean view from the hill

Clean room, big room, quite location
6
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room
Reetta M. 单行旅客 Finland, 2013年11月7日
Very good low-budget hotel

Cheap, good location, nice views
7.7
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.
Valerie D. 单行旅客 Belgium, 2013年10月21日
A great choice!

ocean view - swimming pool - tranquility
7.7
I stayed 11 nights in total at Beten Waru. The rooms are very big, with one double bed and one single bed so good for 3 pax or two adults and a young child. I loved the open ceiling "mandi" (bathroom) meaning you can have a shower under the full Moon or the stars! Hot and cold water. Good swimming pool with great ocean view too. The hotel only has 4 bungalows/rooms so it's consistently quiet and tranquil. Nice relaxed laid back atmosphere. I've seen solo travellers, families with kids, couples and group of friends stay there. The owner, Nyoman, will do his best to satisfy your needs such as offer transport services to and from anywhere in Bali. His Staff is very friendly and helpful, yet they are very limited in their knowledge of English so be gentle with them and make sure you express yourself slowly and in simple words! The choice of breakfast is good. Good food in general, also for lunch or dinner. I also very very safe there! Motorbike and snorkel gear for rent there too. The beach is right in front of you, down the hill and it's in walking distance to a very good diving centre (Bali Reef Divers, 100m to your right) and several nice restaurants and small shops. It's not the busiest part of Amed but that's why I loved it : nice and quiet yet easy to access all that you need. And with a motorbike, you're anywhere around Amed in anything from 2 to 20 minutes! Very good value for your money! I recommend this place with no hesitation!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 花园Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 花园Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 餐厅Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08