登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 艾湄湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361 (显示地图)

立即预订!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 花园 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 花园 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 餐厅
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 艾湄湾 客房数: 6
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自85份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.3
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (85)
排序:
Ying L. 夫妇 China, 2013年4月3日
实在是太远了。。。不推荐

吃的味道还不错;每个房间是独立的;每个房间都有很好的视野和景致
5.3
价格很便宜,食物也不错,但是真的太远了,从机场到艾湄湾开车大概要3~4个小时,我们下午两点到巴厘岛,司机接了我们之后开车到这个地方,天都黑了。而且离市区实在是太远了,附近啥也没有。虽然有海,但是没有沙滩,都是岩砾,适合冲浪爱好者。如果只是来巴厘岛观光旅游,就不推荐这个地方了。
Zhiyin W. 夫妇 2012年5月1日
很棒的海景

安静、海景超赞、早餐的Jaffle好吃
9.3
性价比极高,适合喜欢安静发呆的同学。我们是去Tulamben潜水,所以选择住在Amed。Amed是个宁静又没有过度商业化的地方,酒店所处的位置也很安静。门外可以看到很开阔的海景,可以看日出。
观光/景点提示: 离很多好潜点的Tulamben很近
Karin H. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年9月13日
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Laura S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月11日
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7.3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Bartosz B. 团队游客 Poland, 2014年5月8日
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8.3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. 夫妇 India, 2014年4月23日
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月4日
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Alex S. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年1月26日
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Paul K. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年1月26日
Relaxing stylish place with great views

swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
9
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
Tim R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月25日
short but great

View, Comfort, Staff
9
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 花园Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 花园Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 餐厅Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 客房Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 巴厘岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3C03