查看酒店资料

贝滕瓦鲁餐厅平房 (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 艾湄湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361 - 查看地图

很满意 7.5
来自109条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自109份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3

Samuel B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Beautiful View
Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
点评日期: 2013年12月8日

Siti I.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Awesome View from room. Beautiful. Peaceful
Ocean View from room. Pool View. Centrally located in between AMED.
Very happy & satisfied. Friendly staffs. We will definitely come back again!! We love our room. We have a direct Ocean + Pool view. Value for money. You'll just feel like home. AMED people are friendly too!
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

Reetta M.(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Very good low-budget hotel
Cheap, good location, nice views
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.
点评日期: 2013年11月11日

Valerie D.(来自比利时)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2013年10月)
A great choice!
ocean view - swimming pool - tranquility
I stayed 11 nights in total at Beten Waru. The rooms are very big, with one double bed and one single bed so good for 3 pax or two adults and a young child. I loved the open ceiling "mandi" (bathroom) meaning you can have a shower under the full Moon or the stars! Hot and cold water. Good swimming pool with great ocean view too. The hotel only has 4 bungalows/rooms so it's consistently quiet and tranquil. Nice relaxed laid back atmosphere. I've seen solo travellers, families with kids, couples and group of friends stay there. The owner, Nyoman, will do his best to satisfy your needs such as offer transport services to and from anywhere in Bali. His Staff is very friendly and helpful, yet they are very limited in their knowledge of English so be gentle with them and make sure you express yourself slowly and in simple words! The choice of breakfast is good. Good food in general, also for lunch or dinner. I also very very safe there! Motorbike and snorkel gear for rent there too. The beach is right in front of you, down the hill and it's in walking distance to a very good diving centre (Bali Reef Divers, 100m to your right) and several nice restaurants and small shops. It's not the busiest part of Amed but that's why I loved it : nice and quiet yet easy to access all that you need. And with a motorbike, you're anywhere around Amed in anything from 2 to 20 minutes! Very good value for your money! I recommend this place with no hesitation!
点评日期: 2013年11月2日

Simon L.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Cheap but good standard comfortable rooms.
Location, pool and comfortable rooms
We stayed here off season, and the prices were very reasonable. The rooms are very comfortable, and the pool excellent. Very convenient for diving the major sites of the area, and beaches near by. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年10月30日

James A.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Quiet side of Bali
Large room and nice pool, hard working staff keeps everything running and clean
Initially, we had trouble getting the AC to work and although we were booked into Benten Waru, we ended up next door at the Acarya Inn because our room had been given to someone else. The hotel is situated on the hillside, above the road and across from the beach which is further down the side of the cliff. Amed is still an "unspoiled" part of Bali and somewhat difficult to get to - the road is very twisty and busy with traffic. But, that being said, there is plenty to do if you like snorkeling or diving. Follow the beach road to Aas and you will find a fabulous restaurant called "The Smiling Buddha" - excellent food! The Benten Waru restaurant is very basic, uninspired and while it looks inviting, somehow doesn't get much sea breeze. The staff go out of their way to be helpful, though.
点评日期: 2013年10月23日

Mario K.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
very relaxing
Garden, staff, room
I would definitively recommend this hotel. We had a great clean and quit room. Location is okay but i would recommend hiring a motor than it's perfect. The staff was very kind and helpful especially the older lady behind the front desk. Would return here.
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

Rachel B.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年9月)
Pleasent stay!
Ocean view, room, staff
We've stayed here for 6 nights and had a really nice time. The People were very kind and helpful. We can definetely recommend this Hotel!
点评日期: 2013年9月13日

cristina R.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Nice, clean, attentive staff
Attentive staff, huge and clean rooms, ocean view
Very good option. Nice views, short walk from beach, good restaurant, attentive staff, cleaness, relaxing swimmingpool. We had a problem with flight and the owner made the best to help us.
点评日期: 2013年8月31日

Tiwanun A.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Nice place ans staff
clean room ocean view and nice staff
点评日期: 2013年8月7日