每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

贝弗利精品商务酒店 (Beverly Boutique Business Hotel)

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, 坎普陶, 宿务市, 菲律宾 6000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.3

来自233份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.9
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (233)
排序:
Jie L. 夫妇 China, 2011年3月23日
位置还可以,走路十分钟到ayala商业中心

房间比较大
8.7
位置还可以,房间也挺大,虽然不是在大街面上,但离ayala 商业中心还算比较近,空调是窗机,声音大,菲律宾很普遍。
举报此点评
Zheng W. 夫妇 China, 2011年2月4日
设施简单且旧但单房间空间较大

附近都是酒吧和夜店,对于爱好夜生活的人群是个好选择
6
房间临近马路,比较吵闹,附近无超市,要走10分钟左右。房间价格偏贵,设施简单且旧,性价比不高。但附近都是酒吧和夜店,对于爱好夜生活的人群是个好选择
举报此点评
Wong Y. 夫妇 China, 2011年1月25日
房間一般, 似大陸房.

碼頭到酒店不遠
4
坐的士, 碼頭到酒店 都係多元. 酒店都近大型的. 找食的都十分方便. 不過酒店的治安就一般, 有保安在門口, 但要給一點小費, 感覺不是太好. 但前台的服務員十分友善.
夜生活提示: 酒店近大型的
举报此点评
Lee W. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2010年8月1日
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel
6.7
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
举报此点评
Xaver O. 商务旅客 Switzerland, 2016年1月11日
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel

Location
3
Staff not professional
举报此点评
Christopher B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年12月4日
Beverly_Cebu

Old style restauarant, Mango location,
6.3
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
举报此点评
Dennis H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月13日
Simple and comfortable

Price, comfort, accessability
9.7
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
举报此点评
Kazunobu K. 单行旅客 Japan, 2015年11月6日
Nice place !

Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
9.7
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
举报此点评
Carolina U. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年11月5日
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
8.3
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
举报此点评
Nicholas M. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2015年10月7日
Satisfied Customer

STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
9.7
Wonderful. No Complains
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 接待处贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 酒店外观贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 接待处贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 客房贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 客房贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 餐饮贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 大厅贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 客房贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 客房贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 客房贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 酒店外观贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 接待处贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 餐饮贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 客房贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 客房贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 酒店外观贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰贝弗利精品商务酒店 宿务市 - 餐饮


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04