每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大苹果酒吧酒店 (Big Apple Hotel & Bar)

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.5

来自216份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.3
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (216)
排序:
Jason B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2016年4月8日
Great place
6
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
举报此点评
Aileene M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2016年3月29日
Kudos Big Apple
5.7
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
举报此点评
Jocelyn P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年3月25日
Great location, affordable price

location, affordability, quality staff service
9.3
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
举报此点评
David L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年12月20日
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9.3
Exceptional
举报此点评
Kristian P. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年10月30日
Good location

Location, location, location
7.7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
举报此点评
Colin H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年8月15日
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9.3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
举报此点评
James H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年8月10日
Never again

location
3.3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
举报此点评
Elmer D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年7月17日
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5.7
举报此点评
Jimmy E. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月22日
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
举报此点评
Jannie M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月8日
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7.3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A01