每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大苹果酒吧酒店 (Big Apple Hotel & Bar)

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 25
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自203份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.3
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (203)
排序:
Cerilo N. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月8日
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4.7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月8日
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8.3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年12月28日
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7.3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年12月28日
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8.7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月22日
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月5日
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8.7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月4日
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月8日
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4.7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年10月4日
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年9月19日
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8.7
Fine

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A04