每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大苹果酒吧酒店 (Big Apple Hotel & Bar)

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房
大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 25
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.5

来自189份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.2
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (189)
排序:
Chryzel A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月23日
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月17日
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年7月30日
OK hotel

location to the airport
6.7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月24日
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月30日
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9.3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月2日
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7.3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年4月1日
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9.7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2014年4月1日
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4.7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年3月22日
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7.7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!
Elloisa R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月16日
accomodating and friendly staff

accessible to public transpo, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
When we entered the room, there was this bath towel on the bed designed to be on heart shape. It was a good presentation. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean though it was not that big. Our breakfast is also good. You can choose from different set menus.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B07