每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大苹果酒吧酒店 (Big Apple Hotel & Bar)

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (查看地图)

立即预订!

大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房
大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 25
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自209份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.3
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (209)
排序:
Colin H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年8月15日
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9.3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
举报此点评
James H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年8月10日
Never again

location
3.3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
举报此点评
Elmer D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年7月17日
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5.7
举报此点评
Jimmy E. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月22日
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
举报此点评
Jannie M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月8日
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7.3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
举报此点评
Cerilo N. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月8日
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4.7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
举报此点评
Daryl M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月8日
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8.3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
举报此点评
Felvin K. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年12月28日
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7.3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
举报此点评
Chian G. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年12月28日
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8.7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
举报此点评
Bernard G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月22日
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间大苹果酒吧酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03