每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拜托格海滩度假村 (Bitaug Beach Resort)

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, 邦劳岛达瑙海滩, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6340 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观
拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处 拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处
所在区域: 邦劳岛达瑙海滩 客房数: 7

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自18份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
6.6
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
6.6
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (18)
排序:
Haining Q. 夫妇 China, 2014年2月15日
安静的乡村酒店

安静,家庭酒店,性价比不错
6.3
安静,家庭酒店,性价比不错。面对大海,有个小泳池,可惜海滩质量一塌糊涂。餐厅菜肴还OK,价格便宜。总体来说,性价比不错,适合来薄荷潜水的背包客入住,当然,你选择的潜店必须在达瑙海滩,否则就太远了。
Guancong M. 夫妇 China, 2014年5月19日
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Aubrey G. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月7日
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Pekka P. 商务旅客 Finland, 2014年2月14日
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8.7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年10月23日
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7.3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2013年9月27日
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年4月17日
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3.3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Nicolas W. 夫妇 France, 2013年1月1日
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6.7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
餐饮提示: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Eiji H. 单行旅客 Japan, 2013年1月1日
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Ludolph V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2012年12月30日
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3.3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处拜托格海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处


AS-AGWEB-3B07