每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 (Blue Horizon Resort Apartments)

3 Hermitage Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 套房 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 健身房 蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 54

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自22份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.2
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
5.1
全部点评 (22)
排序:
Songyun L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2012年7月12日
服务一流,位置较偏,客房空间较小

风景不错,前台服务人员很热心
8
我们入住的是3卧室公寓,2晚,还算物美价廉,直面大海。酒店位置稍偏了点,走到主街要10分钟。厨房设施齐全,方便开伙。前台服务人员非常热情,解答了各种问题,帮助联系旅行社,联系了去机场的shuttle bus。但有一块毯子上污迹较明显,联系后马上进行了更换。
Kerri H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月14日
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年3月2日
short but sweet

location,price,view
7.7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月28日
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年2月16日
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7.7
Maeva T. 夫妇 France, 2014年2月5日
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7.7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年1月9日
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6.7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .
Ceri H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月22日
Disappointed with the quality of the room

Ocean and mountain view, location
6.3
After hiking our luggage up a very steep hill into the hotel we were met by a lovely receptionist who was very informative. Room quality was a bit of a let down, both bed and the chairs in the lounge area weren't that comfortable and the kitchenette and cooking facilities were appalling. You can't cook anything as there are no appliances other than a microwave. Room was infested with very small white bugs which were everywhere. The apartments are not as centrally located as the other hotels but still only a 15/20 minute short and easy walk to the centre. These apartments are not for a luxury longer stay, we were doing trips everyday and ate out every night so for a short visit these apartments would be ok. The wifi is also VERY expensive and extremely slow.
Syariwaty S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2013年12月22日
budgetable but lack of cleanliness

value of money
4
Lack of customer service, unattended reception early morning n late afternoon, steepy access to the front door, lack of room cleanliness
Fuad G. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年12月3日
Nice and boring

Nice pool and not so many other guests yo share it with. Nice rooms with all equipment.
5.7
A good stay because we had the pool almost for ourselves. Nice rooms thst were large and had everything. We were disappointed that there were no shops or restaurants close to the hotel, except of one restaurant at the hotel beside. Nothing to buy if you didn't go to the city central, 10 min away.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 客房蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 客房蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 客房蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 客房蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 套房蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 景观蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 客房蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 健身房蓝色地平线度假公寓式酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C08