每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 (Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe)

CM Recto Corner Rizal Extension, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 酒店外观 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 接待处 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 卫浴间 蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自35份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.0
服务
6.4
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
5.7
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (35)
排序:
Hongwei Y. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月11日
位置优越但客房空间较小

环境优雅,服务周到
10
酒店小巧迷人,位置有越,服务热情周到,早餐不错。
观光/景点提示: 教堂不错,当地水果物美价廉。
Jennirose S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年4月23日
Comfortable and well taken care of

, near food, some tourist spots, and shopping center , easy access to transportation , staff are very friendly and super accommodating
7.7
The hotel is strategically located; it is near restaurants, some tourist spots, and shopping area. The staff are also friendly and will go out of their way to provide good service. We have 2 separate bookings for this hotel since we need a place to stay for the night once we land in Davao, afterwhich we have to go to Kidapawan for the next 3days for our mountain climbing adventure, before going back to Davao for our 2day city tour. The hotel is kind enough to let us leave our other stuff that we wouldn't be using during the climb. Also, on the early morning that we are to leave for Kidapawan, instead of just telling us what vehicle will take us to the bus terminal, they waited with us on the street until we get on our vehicle.
Johann A. 夫妇 Austria, 2013年6月30日
centraly located

lots of shops nearby
7.3
its allright for a short visit to the city
Joseph N. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年5月17日
no elevator, rooms start on 3rd & 4th floor

public transport access is good/ near restaurants, churches and malls/ price relative to quality of stay
7
Since most of my family were elderly (65 and above) we had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs with baggage getting to our rooms which are located on the 3rd and 4th floors. there are no bellboys to assist us. I requested for a lower floor as I read on the previous comments that there was no elevator but the contact did not confirm. the problem is, there are no rooms on lower floors they are really located on the 3rd & 4th floors. the 2nd level is for offices and the owner's lair. It was a bit of relief that we were able to transfer to a bigger room on the 3rd floor on our 2nd night stay. this hotel is for able bodied individuals only who are on a budget.
Lithany L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年3月21日
it was great, accessible to all places

clean, business center and affordable
8
Jacinto S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年1月5日
Budget hotel

location
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located at the center of Davao City. It is good for short and business trips where your stay is brief and do not need fancy accommodations. Also good for the budget-conscious people who are on the go and just want to have a place where to spend the night. You may bring in 2 more adults and still stay fairly comfortable. The hotel though needs to pay attention more on their linens for those who require utmost cleanliness on these stuff. By and large, my stay in the hotel is fairly okay as per my requirement.
Phil W. 团队游客 Philippines, 2012年12月2日
New Basic hostel with good price and location

New Hostel, Good Price and Location
8.7
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
Lea A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年12月2日
Nice Hotel in Davao

Near the downtown
6
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
Imelda T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2012年11月11日
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy

Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
6.7
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
Sheryll A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年10月27日
good hotel!

great location, good service
8
i was definitely satisfied.. great value for money! will definitely stay there again.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 酒店外观蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 酒店内饰蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 接待处蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 卫浴间蓝绒酒店咖啡厅 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C01