登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

蓝鳍度假村 (BlueFins Resort)

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 景观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 16

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自76份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
6.8
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
5.9
最新点评 (76)
排序:
Sura D. 团队游客 China, 2013年11月11日
贴心

服务/客房打扫/点餐
8.7
虽然碰到了历史上最大的台风,但是服务人员工作很到位! 晚餐有中式的炖汤,量非常足,味道也很适合我! 叫车非常有效率。
Chan Y. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年4月1日
比較多當地人前住

風景好、近海邊、房間清潔
6.7
酒店對出的海灣很多海草,游泳有點不舒服,但酒店另一旁的浮台游泳很好。酒店對面有一間餐廳,風景很好,但食品不要有要求哦。
Scot M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年8月27日
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8.7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月17日
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7.7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月25日
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4.3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年6月15日
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6.3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月28日
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7.7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月30日
Not the best

Next to beach
7.7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...
Grace V. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月13日
Just okay for a 1 night stay

Near the beach and with sports activities.
4
Didn't enjoyed much our stay. It was very noisy at night due to guests next to our room are shouting and drinking. The beach is open to public so it was toooooo crowded. Only good point is the room we got is big and clean to stay.
Palle H. 团队游客 Denmark, 2014年3月14日
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7.3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

蓝鳍度假村 宿雾蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 景观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 接待处蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 咖啡店蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 接待处蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 别墅蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 入口蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 大厅蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 景观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 设施蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B03