每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

蓝鳍度假村 (BlueFins Resort)

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 景观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 16

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自58份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
6.7
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (58)
排序:
Sura D. 团队游客 China, 2013年11月11日
贴心

服务/客房打扫/点餐
8.7
虽然碰到了历史上最大的台风,但是服务人员工作很到位! 晚餐有中式的炖汤,量非常足,味道也很适合我! 叫车非常有效率。
Chan Y. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年4月1日
比較多當地人前住

風景好、近海邊、房間清潔
6.7
酒店對出的海灣很多海草,游泳有點不舒服,但酒店另一旁的浮台游泳很好。酒店對面有一間餐廳,風景很好,但食品不要有要求哦。
Palle H. 团队游客 Denmark, 2014年3月14日
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7.3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年2月13日
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.
Grant G. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年2月7日
Great stay when diving at Aquadvie dive shop

Close to Aquadive for daily dive trips, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, great cable tv
6.3
The stay was good once I was settled in. I flew overnight and was staying five nights at the resort but when I arrived at 8.30am they said I was too early to check in even though the room was not occupied teh previous night. Wanted to chareg me for early check in. In addition they could not find my booking. There is no harm in looking after a guest when they have travelled 20 hours to get to you Aquadive dive shop is teh reason I stay at Bluefins. If they were not there I would stay somewhere else as there is not much at night to do. Aquadive I think is teh best dive operator in Cebu with four great boats and some terrific people that are fle3xible and look after what you want to do rather than just processing groups. Was a great combination to stay at Hadsen where Aquadive and Bluefins are both located Will be back there soon
Oldrich T. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年1月23日
Nice resort just next to beach

Easy access to beach, friendly staff, larg room with larg bed
9.3
Daniel A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月18日
It's a nice place to bond and relax.

The view, the food, and the room.
7.7
The Sea View Villa is what you should get for value for money. The beach is not really worth it (the tides are extreme) but the place is quiet. It's a nice place for couples to bond and relax. The food is reasonable (considering the general price trend for Mactan). The staff are friendly. I would recommend this place if all you wanted to do was relax. It didn't take that long for us to get a taxi (which the front desk called for us)
Michelle M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年10月13日
amazing

relaxing, food, service
10
hotel was good and comfortable to saty in. food was great, service was good enough. view was relaxing.
Chan T. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年7月31日
Cheap price but good services

Low price, safe and near the beach
7.7
The price is low, but the view is so good. The location is near the beach. We can walk around 5-10 minutes and go to restaurant and supermarket. However, we go to SM mall is about 1 hour driver way.
Alyssa M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年7月15日
Quiet, relaxing place, away from the city

Quiet, friendly staff, big room with balcony
8.3
The beach is not that nice, rocky not sandy, deep during day time and low during night time. If you are not staying for the beach, the rooms are quite nice and affordable with your own balcony, good room service and quiet place, perfect for relaxing. Place is far from restaurants and other places, definitely not walkable so you are limited to the food inside the resort. Another good thing about the place, if you're going island hopping, boats are available in the beach so no need to go far, haggle the price though, we got a boat for 2700 pesos, originally 3,500.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

蓝鳍度假村 宿雾蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 景观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 接待处蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 咖啡店蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 接待处蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 别墅蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 入口蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 大厅蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 景观蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 客房蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 设施蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间蓝鳍度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3A08