每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

蓝鳍度假村 (BlueFins Resort)

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, 麦克坦岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 接待处 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 接待处 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 咖啡店 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 咖啡店 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 酒店外观 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 餐厅 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 设施 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 设施 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 客房 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 阳台/露台 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 阳台/露台
蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 卫浴间 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 卫浴间 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 游泳池 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 游泳池 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 游泳池 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 游泳池 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 游泳池 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 设施 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 设施 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 大厅 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 餐厅 蓝鳍度假村 宿务 - 餐厅
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 16

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自108份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
6.9
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (108)
排序:
Sura D. 团队游客 China, 2013年11月11日
贴心

服务/客房打扫/点餐
8.7
虽然碰到了历史上最大的台风,但是服务人员工作很到位! 晚餐有中式的炖汤,量非常足,味道也很适合我! 叫车非常有效率。
Leung T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Hong Kong, 2014年10月20日
環境很好

環境好 地點好 食物好
9.3
環境好 地點好 食物好
Chan Y. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年4月1日
比較多當地人前住

風景好、近海邊、房間清潔
6.7
酒店對出的海灣很多海草,游泳有點不舒服,但酒店另一旁的浮台游泳很好。酒店對面有一間餐廳,風景很好,但食品不要有要求哦。
Connie F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月16日
Ok for value. Beach not good

Rooms
7.3
They charge for extra towels. Beach is not ok.
Anthony O. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年5月4日
Not too bad.

Clean, good front desk staff & limited wifi access
6
Ok, but a little crowded,&. Boat pick up jetty is noisy & no privacy
Kazumi Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Japan, 2015年4月21日
Small Hotel

Big Bed,Big Shower Room, Clean
5.3
To walk main rd. 10 min,( Small Supermarket, Massage shop, Exchange) No shops around there, No service for Landry ( 10 ~ 20 min to Walk) No Fridge, Need to buy ice if any, No free Coffee, Tea, Pot. In front of beach ( not sandy beach, Weekend,, Local people come for swimming)
Daisy J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年4月15日
Birthday Getaway

seaview, serenity, staff service
7.7
Its relaxing. A good way to escape.from stressful environment of Manila.
Eulogio A. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年4月13日
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Jocelyn C. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2015年4月8日
Its ok but not very clean

near the beach
4
we enjoy though the beach is not clean
Chen L. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年3月29日
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7.3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3B08