arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (157)

商务旅客 (8)

夫妇 (58)

单行旅客 (36)

家庭及年幼儿童 (19)

家庭及大龄儿童 (11)

团队游客 (25)

很满意
7.0
来自157份点评
环境和清洁度
7.0
设施
6.8
位置
6.9
客房舒适度
7.2
服务
7.5
性价比
7.1
餐饮
6.0

4.3 Leo C.
Thailand
2016年2月19日
One word----Disappointment
Nice sea view
i booked for a 3 days stay, the location are not so convenient as it are located away from the main road. Need transport to travel around the island. Room was only normal standard, no compliment of water & coffee, the hot shower was totally not working and most important no WIFI in the room. You'll have to go to the lobby to get free WIFI and free mosquitoes bites. The breakfast was the most horrible i ever had. The only stuff that you can get are a nice sea view. I DO NOT suggest this place if you guys are looking forward for a vacation stay unless the price charge less than US$20/night.

7 Richard C.
United States of America
2016年2月5日
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money

6.8 Arleen A.
Philippines
2016年2月1日
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation

2 fumio J.
Japan
2015年12月15日
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.

8.7 Audrey D.
Philippines
2015年11月17日
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water

7.3 Kathrina B.
Philippines
2015年11月4日
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe

7 Rob J.
Australia
2015年9月28日
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*

5.7 Peter N.
United Kingdom
2015年9月12日
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s

6.3 Charles C.
United States of America
2015年7月18日
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...

8.7 Garry L.
Australia
2015年6月19日
Great water sports area
Location, staff and water sport facilities
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.