每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

蓝水海港汽车旅馆 (Bluewater Harbour Motel)

1 Powell Street, 宝云, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 4805

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.4

来自12份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.8
位置
8.5
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (12)
排序:
Dawn W. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年1月5日
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Matthew W. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年11月13日
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7.3
Nino N. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年9月1日
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Debbie C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月9日
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9.3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Kel C. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年4月26日
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Adesina A. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年1月24日
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Necia M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年12月26日
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7.3
Lovely
Bradley M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年9月25日
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7.7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Paula W. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年5月12日
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9.3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Grethel M. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年10月7日
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7.7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
显示1份点评(共1份)
蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 入口蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 入口蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 入口蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 入口蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 接待处蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 接待处蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 接待处蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 餐厅蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 设施蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 设施蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 游泳池蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 游泳池蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 游泳池蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 游泳池蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 游泳池蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 游泳池蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观蓝水海港汽车旅馆 降灵群岛 - 设施


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07