我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

保和岛海水浴场酒店 (Bohol Sea Resort)

Danao Beach, 邦劳岛达瑙海滩, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6340 (显示地图)

立即预订!

保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 健身房 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 套房
保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 咖啡店 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 花园 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观 保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观
酒店所在区域: 邦劳岛达瑙海滩 客房数: 20
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自96份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
6.2
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (96)
排序:
Xixi H. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月17日
房间小,环境很安静

环境安静
8.7
老板德国人,每天都在餐厅(就是大堂)和客人打招呼聊天,房间比图片上要小很多,但是够住。房间和卫生间很干净,门口有2个椅子。中国人很少住那。缺点是游泳池很小,沙滩不能游泳。沙滩往外有很多海星和海草,一日游活动都得涉水出去登船。
Chen Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年1月31日
总体感觉不错的中型酒店

虽然靠着海滩,但是不是我们想象中的那种海滩酒店
8
只有bunglow型的房间比较大,其余房间偏小。老外很多,尤其是体形巨大的,真不明白他们一家是怎么躺在床上的。典型的西方人开的酒店,只有bunglow房有电热水壶,其他房型没有。酒店有带潜水中心,但是比较西方型的,严谨。没有在阿诺那海滩边上的潜水中心灵活。服务什么都不错。
Chen Y. 团队游客 China, 2012年1月31日
小房间的酒店

酒店面积还不错,植被挺多
8
饮食不是太好,人多的话必须提前预定餐饮。房间较小,除了大房型有烧开水的器具,其余没有。酒店面积挺大,总体还可以,小动物比较友善,不怕人。
Zhang Y. 团队游客 China, 2011年10月1日
安静

安静.风景优美,酒店干净,环境好!服务很好.
9.7
老板人很Nice,还开车载我们去alona beach,服务很好,房间很干净。 酒店里环境很好,风景美丽。
Guo Y. 夫妇 China, 2010年9月26日
性价比一般的酒店

酒店内部的环境还算不错
7.3
酒店在我们入住的时候正在装修,里面显得有些乱,房间实在是太小了,而且离主流区域比较远,当然喜欢清静的人可以选择这里。
Lei L. 夫妇 China, 2010年12月31日
近海浪漫酒店

近海
6.3
我住的是標準房,無電視,一般的用品如雪櫃、冷氣、洗澡用品都有,特別的是有保險箱,基本上我都沒用過,椅子、桌、床、衣櫃都是竹製的,多蚊、有壁虎,最慘是我們住了兩天都無熱水洗澡,可憐呀!比較倒霉,臨走時才有熱水,這酒店是用太陽能發電,很環保,有餐廳可以免費無線上網,食物都很不錯,可是有點貴,兩人晚餐都要共付1470多比索,有泳池,近海灘,可是我們去到是不停下雨,有海灘都玩不了!
观光/景点提示: 最好選不是雨貴1-6月去
Kkathryn C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年11月29日
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9.7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年9月1日
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5.7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.
Rustem K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年8月1日
Good value for the area.Away from Alona Beach

Clean,Quiet,Good Manager
8
Enjoyed a nice quiet time there away from the hustle and bustle and hagglers of Alona Beach only a half hour walk or 5 min if you have your own bike which I highly recommend. Has all the facilities one would expect and kept to a high standard in keeping with the German management whom are very attentive and helpful. Caters for divers , beach is no better than Alona so the swimming pool is very good . Menu limited but good quality and reasonable value for this area. Good air con but check if hot water works , WiFi sporadic . Overall I think it is a good choice if you dont want to pay a lot more in the very busy Alona Beach area.
David R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年6月1日
well organised and maintained hotel, friendly

location - price - pool
8.7
well lad out and friendly small resort. pleased did not stay at alona beach.. which has gone from a nice upmarket resort to a tacky, tourist trap.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 健身房保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 套房保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 咖啡店保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 花园保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 入口保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅保和岛海水浴场酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩


AS-AGWEB-3C01