每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

博尔顿酒店 (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房
博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅
酒店所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 139
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自43份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.2
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (43)
排序:
James H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月11日
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8.7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月15日
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月7日
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8.3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年11月29日
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9.3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2013年11月2日
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9.7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年10月31日
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8.7
Suresh R. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年10月16日
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年10月10日
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年10月6日
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9.7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2013年9月29日
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7.7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B08