每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

博尔顿酒店 (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.6

来自84份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.6
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (84)
排序:
Yin Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年3月2日
服务很好

服务很好
6
工作人员态度超好
举报此点评
Yin Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年3月1日
干净

工作人员态度好
6
工作人员态度好
举报此点评
Fang G. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2016年3月29日
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
举报此点评
Esteban M. 商务旅客 Uruguay, 2016年3月23日
under repairs
3.3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
举报此点评
Nicholas M. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2016年3月11日
Great stay
6.3
Very comfortable thanks
举报此点评
Michael E. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年2月29日
Long weekend
5.3
Long weekend
举报此点评
Robert D. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年2月23日
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6.3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
举报此点评
Teresa G. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年2月21日
Handy to station and stadium
6.3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
举报此点评
John M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年2月21日
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9.3
In one word, excellent
举报此点评
Michael Y. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年2月1日
I'll go back
6.7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 阳台/露台博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店周边博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C07