每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

博尔顿酒店 (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 娱乐设施 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮
博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 139
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自59份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.3
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (59)
排序:
Yin Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年3月2日
服务很好

服务很好
6
工作人员态度超好
Yin Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年3月1日
干净

工作人员态度好
6
工作人员态度好
Timothy P. 夫妇 Ireland, 2015年3月21日
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9.7
Great
Wilson T. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年3月12日
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
Julee M. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年10月11日
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Sally H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年10月4日
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8.3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
Alison M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年10月3日
Great overnight stay

Great location, spacious room, nice pool and hot tub
9
Daniel M. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2014年9月5日
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7.7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年7月17日
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年6月29日
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 娱乐设施博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮


AS-AGWEB-3A06