每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

博尔顿酒店 (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.5

来自73份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.5
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (73)
排序:
Yin Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年3月2日
服务很好

服务很好
6
工作人员态度超好
举报此点评
Yin Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年3月1日
干净

工作人员态度好
6
工作人员态度好
举报此点评
Sarah P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月2日
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9.3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
举报此点评
Sandra B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年12月25日
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9.7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
举报此点评
Jacqui A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年12月24日
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8.7
Really comfortable stay
举报此点评
Jacqueline G. 夫妇 South Africa, 2015年12月23日
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
举报此点评
Pete S. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年12月19日
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
举报此点评
Aline B. 夫妇 France, 2015年11月9日
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8.3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
举报此点评
Jane D. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年10月11日
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9.7
举报此点评
Robert W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年9月29日
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9.3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 娱乐设施博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐饮博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05