每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

博尔顿酒店 (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房
博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 139
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自50份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.3
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (50)
排序:
Ljbin S. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年7月17日
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年6月29日
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年5月11日
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8.7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月10日
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月26日
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6.3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月26日
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月26日
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月11日
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8.7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月15日
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月7日
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8.3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房博尔顿酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3C02