每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

博尼塔绿洲度假村 (Bonita Oasis Beach Resort)

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, 摩尔波尔, 宿务, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 酒店内饰 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 酒店外观 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 阳台/露台 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 酒店内饰 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 酒店内饰 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 接待处 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 餐厅 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 沙滩 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施
博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 沙滩 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 花园 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观 博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 14

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自73份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
6.6
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (73)
排序:
Di L. 夫妇 China, 2014年2月2日
度假村景观很棒,服务员非常好,饭菜不错

美景,饭菜,服务
8
风景很好,很清净,服务有耐心,只是偏僻了一点,适合稀罕安静安静的人。这里中国人很少,多数是欧洲人,韩国人,,想要热闹你得租个摩托车,如果想要潜水工作人员会帮你联系,如果想玩的很专业还是到潜店去住了
Guan Y. 夫妇 China, 2012年1月17日
位置、服务、设施都非常好的酒店

空调热水、周到贴心的服务、海景!
9
非常好的酒店,位置里繁华的潜点约15分钟路程,安静不喧且去潜水也很方便,是度假的理想之选。大堂正对海面,每天早饭时视野开阔心情非常好。酒店服务很周到,夜晚在海面茶座看书会帮你点上蚊香,离开时我订的texi没有到,老板亲自驾车送我们到宿务城区的bus terminal。 房间设施齐备,热水用起来很方便。总之性价比很高
夜生活提示: 酒吧区到酒店,摩托车单程20-50比索
Chung M. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2012年4月9日
地點比較遠離市中心

沒有
2.3
位置離市中心约20分鍾路程,出入都要約車和要付車費. 我們第一晚到達的時候停電,接著花灑沒有水, 我們要用水殼去沖涼. 過了一個很差的夜晚. 早餐很一般,出去市中心吃還好. 而酒店安排由cebu去moalboal的接送比較貴25%
Maria C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月10日
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8.3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Veli-Matti M. 单行旅客 Finland, 2014年12月29日
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Megan C. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年12月27日
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Steven S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月16日
misleading

quiet
7.3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Xufeng W. 单行旅客 China, 2014年4月29日
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Tan C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年4月6日
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Chee M. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年2月4日
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 酒店内饰博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 酒店外观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 阳台/露台博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 酒店内饰博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 酒店内饰博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 接待处博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 餐厅博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 沙滩博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 客房博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 沙滩博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 花园博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 景观博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 阳台/露台博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 沙滩博尼塔绿洲度假村 宿务 - 沙滩


AM-AGWEB-4F06