每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 (Bonne Esperance Guest House)

17 van Riebeeck Street, 斯坦伦布什, 斯坦伦布什, 南非 7600 (显示地图)

立即预订!

保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 入口 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰
保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 景观 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 花园 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 花园 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 花园 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 花园 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 大厅 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池 保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 斯坦伦布什 客房数: 15
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自18份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.3
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (18)
排序:
Harald W. 夫妇 South Africa, 2014年3月16日
comfortable with a few irritations

location decor and ambience
8.7
It was good and pleasant. The TV did not work and the breakfast was not quite 5 star as advertised
Zoltan S. 夫妇 Hungary, 2013年9月11日
very firendly family hotel with perfect staff

good and frriendly family hotel, classical colonial style, wonderful garden
8
We enjoyed a lot to stay in this wonderful family hotel. The hotel has a good and central location
Jeffery P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年8月13日
Charming B&B in a great location

Charm of the facilities; friendly staff; value for money
9
Stellenbosch is a great town to relax in and make a base to explore his part of the country. This is a great B&B Ian central, but quiet location. We liked it better than staying at one of the vineyards, as we had access to all the resturants and shops in Stellenbosch within a few blocks. Lovely rooms and common areas. Very attentive staff and good breakfast. We will stay there again hen we return.
Ashley F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年5月13日
Comfortable B & B

breakfast was great, nice staff, good location
8
Elaine W. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年4月23日
beautiful inn with extremely helpful staff

location, staff and breakfast
9.7
really great stay with a friendly staff and good location just on the edge of the nice part of stellenbosch. also great value!
Rathanawan M. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2013年3月28日
nice

garden breakfast cozy
7.3
Mildred M. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年3月18日
Would go back

beautiful garden and flowers everywhere; comfortable room; great buffet breakfast
8.7
We stayed for just under 2 weeks. We loved it. This is the best B&B we've been to in Stellenbosch. We will certainly return.
Kyiros K. 单行旅客 Greece, 2013年2月27日
I am loving it!

beautifully decorated rooms, lovely garden, great breakfast
10
I stayed 3 nights in Bonne Esperance. The guest house is perfectly located: just a hop from the main sights and the nightlife scene. Squeaky clean rooms, nice decoration, excellent breakfast amidst a lovely garden. Who could ask for more?
Terence G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年2月23日
Lovely hotel very welcoming & helpful staff

Lovely attic room ,great breakfast.
8
well situated for town centre amenities room clean & comfortable.
Michael S. 夫妇 South Africa, 2013年1月13日
Nice hotel but noisy room

location, breakfast great, friendly staff
6.3
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 入口保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 景观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 花园保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 花园保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 花园保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 花园保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 大厅保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 自助餐保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 客房保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观保姆埃斯佩兰斯招待所 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C01