每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

布尔科特套房 (Boulcott Suites)

5 O'Reily Ave, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011 (显示地图)

立即预订!

布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰
布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 接待处 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 厨房
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 54

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自45份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.2
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (45)
排序:
Bronwyn B. 团队游客 Australia, 2015年4月29日
lovely wellington

location location location
7.3
Qihui H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2015年4月9日
Spacious apartment in the city centre

Washing facilities, spacious, clean
9.7
Comfortable hotel, cheap parking just slightly down the street. Washing facilities are good.
Chris O. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年2月25日
Beautiful room. Great location.

Room standard, location, staff.
8.3
An excellent hotel with very friendly staff. The room was superb, with a lovely kitchen and very modern. The price is a bit steep, but if you have the money it is well worth it.
Brad N. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月2日
Good location

Location, staff and its modern feel
8.3
Good stay. Liked the location. Could walk to Cuba St, Te Papa and other spots. No free onsite parking which I had assumed I could get, so but had to pay for
David D. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年12月7日
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9.3
Excellent
Sharon C. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年12月2日
Recommended

Clean
8.7
Sharon C. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年11月23日
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8.7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2014年11月9日
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9.3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年10月31日
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7.3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. 团队游客 Nigeria, 2014年10月27日
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9.3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

布尔科特套房 惠灵顿布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 接待处布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 厨房


AS-AGWEB-3B06