每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

布尔科特套房 (Boulcott Suites)

5 O'Reily Ave, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011 (显示地图)

立即预订!

布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 大厅 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 接待处 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 大厅 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房
布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 套房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 套房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 套房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 套房 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 54

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自33份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
9.1
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.2
最新点评 (33)
排序:
Kevin A. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年7月11日
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7.3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年6月24日
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年6月10日
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2014年5月12日
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年5月4日
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9.7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年3月30日
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2014年3月23日
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9.3
Teena B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年12月23日
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. 团队游客 Thailand, 2013年12月18日
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2013年12月10日
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

布尔科特套房 惠灵顿布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 大厅布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 接待处布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 大厅布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 套房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 套房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 套房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 套房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店周边布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店周边布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A03