每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

布尔科特套房 (Boulcott Suites)

5 O'Reily Ave, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.3

来自61份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.3
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (61)
排序:
Kelsey F. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2016年4月4日
Review
4
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
Graeme W. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2016年2月8日
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington

Location size of appt no noise
9.7
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Xu C. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2016年1月6日
Luxuary Apartment

Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
10
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Xuan X. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月11日
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing

Spacious, modern, and very clean
8
Chanond S. 团队游客 Thailand, 2015年12月9日
Great comfortable hotel for a big group

Good rooms, many bathrooms and location
9.3
Very comfortable stay right in Wellington with many cafes and convenient stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
Tina B. 团队游客 Denmark, 2015年11月8日
Excellent

Location, size, cleanliness
10
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.
Ernie L. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2015年11月4日
Centrally located

Location, staff and cleanliness
7
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.
Yee L. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年10月29日
Clean and new

Clean and new and central location
9.7
Good
Rah N. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2015年10月26日
Excellent home away from home.

Accommodation, staff and price.
10
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The townhouse was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The cheerful, friendly staff were such a credit to such a fine establishment. We felt so welcomed from the moment we stepped out of the shuttle. We are looking forward to a return visit and highly recommend the Boulcott to all. Thank you everybody. Mark & Rah
Felicity S. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2015年10月18日
Perfect for groups

Space, comfort, affordability
8.7
Lovely stay: amazing rooms, super comfy beds and superb location. We will definitely be back! Few issues with communication from staff- 1= It was difficult to find the room, as no instructions were given. We thought there would be a concierge as it is a 5* hotel. 2= We were only given two keys between 8 people, and staff did not tell us how to enter the hotel after hours! We weren't told the hotel entrance gets locked and you can't enter without a key!!! Or, without someone awake to buzz you in! 3= The water in the showers kept going cold... The staff varied hugely- some were very professional and helpful, others seemed to have no idea what they were doing.
显示1份点评(共1份)
布尔科特套房 惠灵顿布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 接待处布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 厨房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 儿童俱乐部布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 客房布尔科特套房 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B02