每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

老城区艺术大师酒店 (Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's)

Suur-Karja 10, 塔林老城, 塔林, 爱沙尼亚 10140

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.6

来自74份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.8
位置
9.5
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (74)
排序:
Mok H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年2月7日
房間大, 整潔, 用品齊全 附近晚上紅燈區, 房間附送耳塞.

房間大, 整潔, 用品齊全
7.7
举报此点评
Mok H. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2014年2月7日
Maggie

clean, comfortable
6.7
举报此点评
Maoyuan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年8月31日
舊城區優異的住宿飯店

舊城區內,附近餐廳很多,交通方便
8
举报此点评
Phatra K. 家庭及大龄儿童 Thailand, 2015年10月30日
Location, spacious room

Location, spacious room
8.7
We stayed 1 night with a room for 3 persons. We can easily get sightseeing in the old town about 1 min by foots. The room is so spacious, clean and completely. For the elevator it is available for 2persons and 1baggage a time. The staff is nice.
举报此点评
Cassandra H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年6月16日
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
8.7
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
举报此点评
Chaiwat T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2015年5月26日
Small Hotel but large room

Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
10
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
举报此点评
Felisa G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月12日
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
举报此点评
Boris T. 商务旅客 Israel, 2015年5月6日
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9.3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
举报此点评
Markku A. 夫妇 Finland, 2015年3月20日
.

.
9
.
举报此点评
Mahmudur R. 夫妇 Bangladesh, 2015年2月26日
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B02