登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

麦斯托老城酒店 (Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S)

Suur-Karja 10, 塔林老城, 塔林, 爱沙尼亚 10140 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 会议室 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 套房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房
所在区域: 塔林老城 客房数: 22

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自57份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
9.5
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.8
最新点评 (57)
排序:
Mok H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年2月7日
房間大, 整潔, 用品齊全 附近晚上紅燈區, 房間附送耳塞.

房間大, 整潔, 用品齊全
7.7
Charanjit M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月18日
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9.7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. 商务旅客 Sweden, 2014年6月8日
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8.3
Kin S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年5月28日
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3.3
Sau C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年5月26日
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月5日
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9.7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Xu Y. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年4月29日
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7.3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Ales R. 商务旅客 Czech Republic, 2014年2月14日
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9.7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年12月8日
.

.
10
Jit C. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年9月7日
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 会议室麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 套房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06