我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

麦斯托老城酒店 (Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S)

Suur-Karja 10, 塔林老城, 塔林, 爱沙尼亚 10140 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel

麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 会议室 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 套房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观 麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 塔林老城 客房数: 22

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自50份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
9.6
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (50)
排序:
Mok H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年2月7日
房間大, 整潔, 用品齊全 附近晚上紅燈區, 房間附送耳塞.

房間大, 整潔, 用品齊全
7.7
Ales R. 商务旅客 Czech Republic, 2014年2月14日
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9.7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年12月8日
.

.
10
Jit C. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年9月7日
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. 夫妇 South Korea, 2013年8月25日
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.
Jacqueline S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年7月15日
Very large rooms, friendly staff, great location

Great location, Very large rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We spent 2 nights at this hotel. Check in and out was very speedy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Walking distance to everything in the Old Town. Rooms were huge, clean but dated. Breakfast buffet choice was limited but sufficient. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Denis G. 夫妇 Russia, 2013年7月13日
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn

Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Lyn D. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年7月6日
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean,

Central location, spacious, clean,
8.7
Fantastic - very welcoming staff, spacious clean comfortable room, centrally located in the old town among the bars and restaurants - the noise does not interfere with sleeping. Great breakfast, great service from staff
Juuso K. 夫妇 Finland, 2013年6月16日
Relaxing

Location, price
7.7
Dingliang L. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月23日
lovely hotel with large room

large and clean room
10
the hotel is large and clean, and just in the centre of old town. in front of bar and club.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 会议室麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 套房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观麦斯托老城酒店 塔林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A07