每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 (BreakFree Long Island Resort)

Long Island, Whitsunday Passage, 长岛, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Long Island Club Crocodile Resort
布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房
布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观
所在区域: 长岛 客房数: 140

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自16份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
8.1
服务
6.2
环境和清洁度
6.1
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (16)
排序:
Stephanie D. 夫妇 Thailand, 2014年6月9日
Great relaxing stay.

Staff were friendly and helpful Breakfast & dinner were lovely, bar food ok Accomodation dated but clean and adequate for the purpose.
9
Loved our time on Long Island, water sports were fun and enjoyed the resort
Amanda S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月22日
Good little get away

Location, staff, food
8
Lesley Y. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月20日
Relaxing

Beach, wildlife, nature walks
7
We had a lovely 3 nights stay at Long Island. The hotel is very tired and in need of a lot of improvement and more attention given to the food they serve, but aside from this we loved our time here for a few quiet days of relaxation.
Terri F. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年1月2日
Budget Hotel

beach front, family friendly
5
The room didn't match the website and was highly over priced for new years.
Jeremy A. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年11月11日
It was great. The staff was wonderful.

Ocean, hiking, activities
9
Very nice. It was affordable and comfortable. If we get the chance we will come back with our kids.
Dagmar L. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年7月28日
dinner was very bad

no cleaness in 3 days
4.3
spa was very good beach was okay sndy beaches are bad (small, not sandy)
Clifford F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年2月9日
Tasty food and staff very helpful,

The food and drinks are great
6
The barefoot lodge is not well maintained at all. Also the all resort is in needed of a revamp, toilets, common areas, pathways, no hotel information in the room. Despite of good food and staff I will not go back neither recommend it to friends.
Walter T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Chile, 2013年1月15日
Old facilities, lame service

Location
3.3
Old place, comfortable but minimum rooms, not cleaned pools, lousy service at a lousy restaurant (food recycle from lunch to dinner, barely two options of meals, flies around the salad, watery no-taste soups), understaffed services, uncleaned beach, repeated requests to Reception never serviced until you go and have it done yourself (towells for instance). Not an experience to be repeated nor reccommeneded to anyone.
Terence S. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年1月13日
Great little spot to relax

not overly busy and very quick and easy to get to.
8.7
hotel rooms were a bit average although was quite fine considering all we did was sleep there. the rest of time was engaged in relaxing on the beach or drinking around the pool. the resort itself is getting a bit old but for the money was a great weekend away.
酒店功能提示: If you can get the beach front rooms as it is worth it. Also the birds will come up to see if you have anything to eat so bring some bread as feeding them is cute.
Maria D. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2012年5月25日
nice simple not flashy

good beach ,pool,all basic resort needs
6.7
the rooms very quite considerably depending on what you get.Invest in a beach front.some are more modern than others. There are only 2 choices of food,one restaurant and bar food. I think it was quite expensive for what it was,how ever the staff are wonderful,and very helpful. they have quiz nights in the bar for entertainment which can be quite fun!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 儿童俱乐部布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 高尔夫球场布里克弗瑞长岛度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3A07