每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

C5 宿舍式酒店 (C5 Dormitel)

Roxas Avenue, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 客房 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 客房 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 客房 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 客房 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 20

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

一般

5.5

来自14份点评

性价比
6.3
位置
7.0
服务
5.4
环境和清洁度
5.1
客房舒适度
5.4
餐饮
3.6
全部点评 (14)
排序:
Aladdin K. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月3日
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月1日
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7.7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Lyle C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年10月14日
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4.3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Gelyn N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年3月10日
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年3月7日
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2012年11月22日
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
购物提示: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年9月22日
nice location

clean
4.7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2012年8月20日
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8.3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
购物提示: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2012年4月6日
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2011年11月1日
Great location

Spacious
6.7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 客房C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 客房C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 客房C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 客房C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 大厅C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 接待处C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 大厅C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观C5 宿舍式酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A08