每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林米特CAB城市公寓 (CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte)

Waldstrasse 25, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 10551 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 景观 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房
柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房 柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 3

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自15份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.6
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (15)
排序:
Mark S. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年1月19日
Would definitely stay there again

Location, value for money, comfortable
8
One thing I would say is that whilst we had a "2 bedroom apartment" we technically had one bedroom with a sofa bed in the separate lounge. For the price this was still excellent value.
Krystal H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2012年9月25日
Lovely Spacious Clean Apartment

Very spacious and clea
9.3
i really enjioyed staying in this apartment! i really made me feel like it was my home away from home! i rented a 2 bedroom apartment that slept 4 people very comfortably. the location of the apartment was one block from the train and airport service bus station. this was very convenient since my flight left at 7am and the bus ride to the airport only took 5 minutes. i am very pleased with cab. they were very friendly and accommodating.
Vivek S. 商务旅客 India, 2012年9月21日
Good apartment , location, spacious, clean

Clean,spacious,next to metro
6
good stay next to metro, no front desk service and apartment is on 4th floor with no stairs. make sure to arrange for breakfast on your own and calling taxi. no such services are available,aprtment on 4th floor no elevator
Shane M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2012年8月8日
Roomy apartment near to sights

Clean and roomy. Quiet and comfortable at night. Within easy reach of food shops and main sights in Berlin.
8.7
we had a great time. most days, we hired bikes from a nearby shop and set off to explore with our picnic in the baskets. there were several supermarkets nearby, but the restaurants were not particularly to our liking, as the apartment was in the turkish quarter.
观光/景点提示: Take passports with you to visit the Reichstag.
Laura J. 团队游客 Lithuania, 2012年7月7日
Great apartment and service with a smile

Good location, helpful personnel, individual apartment
9.3
We had one room apartment and it was great. Privat bathroom and kitchen with all needed tools. Close to the S-Bahn station and bus station. Very helpful personnel - knows where to go, how to go and what to see. :)
Britta H. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年4月22日
Really nice apartment in a great location

Quiet neighbourhood, close to city centre, 24hr shopping and public transport
8.7
we were very happy with this apartment, located in a quiet neighbourhood, but still close enough to the city centre with all it's touristy attractions.
观光/景点提示: The hop on-hop off city tour bus is a good way to get to all the major attractions. The ticket is valid for 2 days.
Alison S. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2009年9月27日
Berlin Apartment

the apartment was very clean, warm and had all the items you would need. It was great to be able to come and go as you please and the apartment was very spacious.
7.7
The apartment itself was very nice and clean a bit of a walk to the metro but it seemed a safe area. Would have been nice to have a lift or something as it was on the fourth floor and one of our party was in their 70's. The apartment was clean and tidy had plenty of bedding and loads of space. The temp was fine in the apartment but I think if you went in the height of summer it would be very warm. All in all it was a nice place to stay.
餐饮提示: There was a fantastic Italian just next door to the apartment and it was cheap. There was also a great bakery just along the road.
Nikolaos G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Greece, 2010年8月11日
CAB City Apartments Mitte
8.7
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Titinun C. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2012年9月20日
สะอาดบริการดี

เดินทางไปสถานีรถไฟไม่ไกล
7.3
จากโรงแรมนั่งรถเมล์ไปขึ้นสถานีรถไฟ Haupbahnhof ไม่ไกล ประมาณ 5 นาที หรือเดินไปขึ้นสถานี Westhafen ประมาณ 15 นาที ห้องมีขนาดใหญ่สามารถพักได้ 5 คน สะอาดปลอดภัย แต่หาของกินตอนกลางคืนยาก ไม่ค่อยพลุกพล่านตอนกลางคืน ห้องน้ำมีอยู่ห้องเดียวอาจจะน้อยไปหน่อยสำหรับบางกลุ่ม
Christian K. 商务旅客 Germany, 2012年9月3日
Super Lage

Selbst Versorgung
9.3
Sehr gute Lage des Apartments mitten im Kiez von Moabit .

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 景观柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 套房柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林米特CAB城市公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B06