每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 (Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area)

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 入口 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 70

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自76份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.3
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (76)
排序:
Hongwei Y. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月12日
服务一流的迷人酒店

环境优雅,服务周到
10
环境优雅,服务周到,wifi不到房间是唯一的遗憾
Yuyi L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2013年6月24日
就在碼頭邊,交通便利,飯店內氣氛好

交通便利、附沙灘、服務親切
10
離碼頭太近了,一下船就是飯店。進入飯店,還有現場樂團演奏,加上海景美麗,餐廳食物美味便宜,非常滿意,可惜飯店房間相對設施少,wifi大廳才有。
Jonathan C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月17日
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT UNTIL THE MUSIC STARTED

CLEANLINESS
7
Jonathan C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月17日
EVERTHING WAS OKAY UNTIL THE MUSIC STARTED

CLEANLINESS
7
"first, my reservation was changed from cottage to rooms in the building they reasoned out that their generator(s) for the cottage is under going rehabilitation. Did not inform us until we arrived (no choice). Second, their front line guards does not even smile and uses a drumstick to instruct you that you need to have your carry ons checked (uses stick as pointer) maybe he PWD (mute) "a simple....Sir can we inspect your bag..." there is no assistance even if they see carrying bags or luggage...some i have met going to the building only said "good afternoon sir, maam" it could have been nicer if added with "can we carry your bags for you???" the resort is so concern about getting corkage when brother brought in a 4 gallon H20 the guard told that there is a corkage fee without asking first if he has a room reservation or not..........WHEN you order food and DRINKS YOU TO CALL OR SEND SMS at your own expense......FOR THE PRICE OF PHP1680.....I DO NOT EXPECT THIS TO BE A FIVE STAR RESORT HOWEVER, THIS RESORT DOES NOT HAVE TO BE A FIVE STAR TO GIVE A FIVE STAR SERVICE.....ONE MORE THING...IF YOU LIKE TO RELAX AND SLEEP DO NOT BOOK DURING WEEKENDS.....THEY HAVE A PARTY ON THE BEACH ....STARTS AT 9PM ENDS AT 2AM......i woke up at around 12 have to call the front desk and was asked...is it too loud sir????......experience 1 to 10 is 5.....staff and the guard i rate it 2........asked if i will recommend.....i will recommend this to the young generation.....but if you want to relax ......rather pay extra and go to FERNANDES BEACH OR PEARL FARM OR SECDEA...........amen
Anna K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月23日
Everything was good except for the beach.

Accesible to the city. Cheap but comfortable. You get more than what you pay for. The food is cheap but tastes good.
8.3
The resort is nice, comfortable and relaxing for a cheaper price. I can say that we get more than what we pay for. It is very accessible to the city. The room is good. The pool is good. The food is good. It was cheap but tastes good. But we waited several minutes for our food to be served. The only thing i didn't like is the beach. The pictures of the beach were very deceiving. But you can just have a day tour at other beach resorts if you want to enjoy the beach or just visit the hagimit falls.
Charisse H. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月7日
Average

simple, relaxing, quiet
7
Place is quiet and relaxing. Only issue we had was the place does not offer meals. If people want to order food, they can ask the place's crew for a menu and they will be the ones to order from another place. It would be better though if they themselves serve food, right? :)
Gerard R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月25日
Great!

near the wharf. Cheap and clean
10
Stella M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月25日
Easy access to ferry boat

Near public transport, nice pool and big rooms
6.3
Marie M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年3月30日
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9.7
Julito J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月29日
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

住客点评 - 营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店, 达沃市

AS-AGWEB-3A03