每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨露营柏林酒店 (Casa Camper Berlin)

Weinmeisterstreet 1, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (查看地图)

立即预订!

卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 景观 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 51

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

神享受

9.1

来自46份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.3
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.7
客房舒适度
9.2
餐饮
8.7
全部点评 (46)
排序:
Tong S. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2016年1月2日
No fridge

the only problem is no fridge in the room
7.7
举报此点评
Yusuf Y. 夫妇 Turkey, 2016年1月2日
Basic and comfortable

Good room layout for bright bathrooms. Hardwood floored bedroom is therefore a bit darker if you want to use the room and need natural light during the day.
9
举报此点评
Jonas C. 夫妇 Denmark, 2015年12月23日
Amazing stay!

huge rooms, free snacks, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Camper very much! The concept was very nice, and the free snacks at the top was a very nice touch. Free drinks and snacks is a very nice option when you come home after a long day. The rooms are huge compared to what I normally experience in Europe and they were very clean. The only minus is that Mitte is a little fare away from the actual center, but you still have alexanderplatz so it was okay.
举报此点评
Daniel B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月29日
Ideal location

24 hour snack bar. Comfy bed. Steps away from metro & tram.
9
举报此点评
Will D. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年9月8日
1 nights stay

The room, the style, the shower
9.3
very good, nice large room/suite, amazing shower room.
举报此点评
Louis C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年8月22日
Nice staff, good food

Location, price, staff
9
Good
举报此点评
Michael C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Denmark, 2015年8月7日
Super experience with great service

Service, location, value for money
9.7
举报此点评
Shirley C. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年5月14日
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9.7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
举报此点评
Ching Y. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年11月26日
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
举报此点评
Cecilia W. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年11月18日
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 景观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05