每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨露营柏林酒店 (Casa Camper Berlin)

Weinmeisterstreet 1, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

神享受

9.2

来自53份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.3
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.7
客房舒适度
9.2
餐饮
8.8
全部点评 (53)
排序:
Benoit D. 夫妇 Belgium, 2016年4月24日
Good place, nice people
5.7
We slept really well and felt super relaxed in this hotel, right in the center of Berlin. Breakfast could be improved, but it is already very fresh and nicely served.
Konstantinos Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 Greece, 2016年3月28日
Completely satisfied

Room, staff, snacks.
10
The room was very nice and functional. The staff was helpful and efficient in a case of emergency. The 24/7 complimentary snack service was very convenient especially for travelers with small children. We were satisfied.
Izumi N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Japan, 2016年3月16日
Simple Pleasure

Good service, location, and ambiance. Breakfast can be better on quality of bread and other stuff but it was not that bad.
9.7
Keld M. 夫妇 Monaco, 2016年3月12日
Best in Berlin..lounge is super idea
6.3
Stayed in many of the 5 stars in Berlin.. This is way better Super size rooms - had a suite so plenty of room The lounge is great for snacks,drinks and for meetings... Next time in Berlin we know where to book!
Yusuf Y. 夫妇 Turkey, 2016年1月2日
Basic and comfortable

Good room layout for bright bathrooms. Hardwood floored bedroom is therefore a bit darker if you want to use the room and need natural light during the day.
9
Tong S. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2016年1月2日
No fridge

the only problem is no fridge in the room
7.7
Jonas C. 夫妇 Denmark, 2015年12月23日
Amazing stay!

huge rooms, free snacks, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Camper very much! The concept was very nice, and the free snacks at the top was a very nice touch. Free drinks and snacks is a very nice option when you come home after a long day. The rooms are huge compared to what I normally experience in Europe and they were very clean. The only minus is that Mitte is a little fare away from the actual center, but you still have alexanderplatz so it was okay.
Daniel B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月29日
Ideal location

24 hour snack bar. Comfy bed. Steps away from metro & tram.
9
Shirley C. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年10月4日
Top of the line with best breakfast room
6.7
And the dining room has nice and healthy food 7x24, and with a grand view. But the breakfast is superb! Staff are so very helpful, esp in the dinning room.
Will D. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年9月8日
1 nights stay

The room, the style, the shower
9.3
very good, nice large room/suite, amazing shower room.
显示1份点评(共1份)
卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 景观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05