每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨露营柏林酒店 (Casa Camper Berlin)

Weinmeisterstreet 1, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (查看地图)

立即预订!

卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 景观 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 51

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

神享受

9.1

来自39份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.5
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.6
客房舒适度
9.2
餐饮
8.8
全部点评 (39)
排序:
Louis C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年8月22日
Nice staff, good food

Location, price, staff
9
Good
举报此点评
Michael C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Denmark, 2015年8月7日
Super experience with great service

Service, location, value for money
9.7
举报此点评
Shirley C. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年5月14日
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9.7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
举报此点评
Ching Y. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年11月26日
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
举报此点评
Cecilia W. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年11月18日
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
举报此点评
Yu Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2014年10月5日
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
举报此点评
Ran N. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年9月17日
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
举报此点评
Tony R. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年8月10日
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9.3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
举报此点评
Yuen L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月29日
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8.3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
举报此点评
Chris B. 商务旅客 Ireland, 2014年6月27日
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9.3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 景观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐饮卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅卡萨露营柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B05