arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

卡萨俄尼沙酒店 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571

棒棒哒 7.6
来自668条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自668份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0

KAH C.
马来西亚
2013年10月1日
nice hotel for stay, we really enjoy it
relax, nice open air bath room. friendly staff

RESTITUTA L.
印度尼西亚
2013年9月29日
Great hotel and good food
great place, good food, garden view
We stay only 1 night, but it was great hotel, since the location have garden view,good food (breakfast and dinner)and near with monkey forest. overall, we're really satisfied with hotel services.

Kshitij G.
印度
2013年9月29日
Very comfortable. Just hire a bike
Clean good value
Comfortable good place to stay , just get a bike and then u don't have to haggle for taxi etc. also organized trips are much cheaper to get from the city side than the hotel.

YEE L.
马来西亚
2013年9月27日
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.

William R.
英国
2013年9月25日
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.

Sriram R.
印度
2013年9月24日
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar

Felix E.
德国
2013年9月24日
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.

Chao L.
新加坡
2013年9月23日
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.

Ivy P.
澳大利亚
2013年9月18日
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff

Sri O.
新加坡
2013年9月17日
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.