每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 (Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel)

Jose Camus Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 42
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自323份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.4
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (323)
排序:
Xiaoting R. 单行旅客 China, 2014年10月22日
酒店很温馨

房间有wifi,酒店很温馨
9.7
前台很好,早上8点办理入职也可以入职,这个是出乎意料之外的,办理入住后前台也很细心的讲解其他,很愉快的一次入住
Hao D. 夫妇 China, 2013年8月10日
位置优越 服务热情 干净整洁

位置优越 服务热情 干净整洁
8
酒店并没有照片上看到的那么富丽堂皇,房间也没有照片上的大~~但是也没有到失望的地步。酒店略显老旧,但房间还算干净整洁。旁边就是人民公园,走几步就是达沃市中心,地理位置还算优越,性价比高~~~
Lin F. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年3月28日
方便的飯店

座落位置佳
6.7
飯店位置應該是Davao最熱鬧的區域吧?! 設備正如一般的飯店 稱不上是"精品" 反正就是一個方便 若不想花費太多費用在住宿上 算是還可以 比較不喜歡的是房間內舖地毯 感覺上不是很乾淨
Lester L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月10日
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9.7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!
Takashi H. 单行旅客 Japan, 2015年1月24日
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月2日
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7.3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月1日
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年12月31日
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.
Lizette L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月29日
vacation after christmas

staff, food and clean room.
9.3
It was a comfortable place to stay especially if you are with your children, near a park. The breakfast was palatable. Thanks!
Noelle J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年12月29日
Unexpectedly great! Delicious food, too.

I got a great deal on this stay: clean, safe, comfy, delicious food!
9.7
My husband and I went to Davao to attend a wedding. My mother recommended this hotel for its location & food. Since the price was relatively low, I didn't expect anything great. I was surprised! It was not a flashy hotel, but it was homey & had all the basics like free wi-fi. The beds were very comfy, the room was very clean & the food was delicious. The location is safe & near the commercial district. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Overall, a very good stay. I would definitely come back. I recommend this place to anyone who will visit Davao City.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3C04