每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 (Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel)

Jose Camus Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 42
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自285份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (285)
排序:
Hao D. 夫妇 China, 2013年8月10日
位置优越 服务热情 干净整洁

位置优越 服务热情 干净整洁
8
酒店并没有照片上看到的那么富丽堂皇,房间也没有照片上的大~~但是也没有到失望的地步。酒店略显老旧,但房间还算干净整洁。旁边就是人民公园,走几步就是达沃市中心,地理位置还算优越,性价比高~~~
Lin F. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年3月28日
方便的飯店

座落位置佳
6.7
飯店位置應該是Davao最熱鬧的區域吧?! 設備正如一般的飯店 稱不上是"精品" 反正就是一個方便 若不想花費太多費用在住宿上 算是還可以 比較不喜歡的是房間內舖地毯 感覺上不是很乾淨
Aldrin W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年10月23日
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Peter R. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年10月5日
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8.3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月19日
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4.7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月18日
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9.7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年9月15日
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6.7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.
Rolando C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月6日
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月5日
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9.3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年8月29日
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6.3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3B03