登录账户 优惠更多!
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 (Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel)

Jose Camus Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 42
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自262份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (262)
排序:
Hao D. 夫妇 China, 2013年8月10日
位置优越 服务热情 干净整洁

位置优越 服务热情 干净整洁
8
酒店并没有照片上看到的那么富丽堂皇,房间也没有照片上的大~~但是也没有到失望的地步。酒店略显老旧,但房间还算干净整洁。旁边就是人民公园,走几步就是达沃市中心,地理位置还算优越,性价比高~~~
Lin F. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年3月28日
方便的飯店

座落位置佳
6.7
飯店位置應該是Davao最熱鬧的區域吧?! 設備正如一般的飯店 稱不上是"精品" 反正就是一個方便 若不想花費太多費用在住宿上 算是還可以 比較不喜歡的是房間內舖地毯 感覺上不是很乾淨
Franz O. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年8月1日
central location

location, price, clean
7.3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月30日
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7.7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Evert J. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2014年5月13日
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7.7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月10日
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年4月23日
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年4月8日
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年3月10日
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6.7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Kai K. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年3月8日
Nice affordable Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
6.7
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3C08