登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 (Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel)

Jose Camus Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 42
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自279份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (279)
排序:
Hao D. 夫妇 China, 2013年8月10日
位置优越 服务热情 干净整洁

位置优越 服务热情 干净整洁
8
酒店并没有照片上看到的那么富丽堂皇,房间也没有照片上的大~~但是也没有到失望的地步。酒店略显老旧,但房间还算干净整洁。旁边就是人民公园,走几步就是达沃市中心,地理位置还算优越,性价比高~~~
Lin F. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年3月28日
方便的飯店

座落位置佳
6.7
飯店位置應該是Davao最熱鬧的區域吧?! 設備正如一般的飯店 稱不上是"精品" 反正就是一個方便 若不想花費太多費用在住宿上 算是還可以 比較不喜歡的是房間內舖地毯 感覺上不是很乾淨
Rolando C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月6日
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月5日
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9.3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年8月29日
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6.3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Marcus J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月27日
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7.3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月27日
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7.7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Romeo E. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月27日
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8.3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.
Jenny L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
Great value for money

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
7.7
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Daniel D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月24日
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7.7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3B08