我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 (Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel)

Jose Camus Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 42
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自254份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (254)
排序:
Hao D. 夫妇 China, 2013年8月10日
位置优越 服务热情 干净整洁

位置优越 服务热情 干净整洁
8
酒店并没有照片上看到的那么富丽堂皇,房间也没有照片上的大~~但是也没有到失望的地步。酒店略显老旧,但房间还算干净整洁。旁边就是人民公园,走几步就是达沃市中心,地理位置还算优越,性价比高~~~
Lin F. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年3月28日
方便的飯店

座落位置佳
6.7
飯店位置應該是Davao最熱鬧的區域吧?! 設備正如一般的飯店 稱不上是"精品" 反正就是一個方便 若不想花費太多費用在住宿上 算是還可以 比較不喜歡的是房間內舖地毯 感覺上不是很乾淨
Foon C. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年4月8日
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Chris C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月10日
location; service

location; cleanliness
7.7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年2月9日
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6.3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月5日
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8.7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年12月29日
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6.3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves
Jennifer R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月27日
Simple and homely

In front of People's Park, Safe, Not too far from the airport
8.3
Noel M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年12月17日
Pleasant

Conveniently located to city attraction
8
John N. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月16日
Stay was wonderful, with only 1 exception.

Staff, room, shower
9
It was great, however, Rest. needs some one to make coffee that taste good. When any of the staff smiled, it seemed they actually cared about you, and your thoughts. Stayed there twice, and will do so again. JN

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 会议室卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3C08