每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 (Casa Leticia Business Inn)

Maya Street, 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.9

来自165份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.4
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (165)
排序:
Christine B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月16日
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9.7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
举报此点评
Eric V. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年8月31日
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
举报此点评
Neil H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年8月4日
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
举报此点评
Kelvin J. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年4月27日
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7.3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
举报此点评
Ryan C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年2月15日
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
举报此点评
Takashi H. 单行旅客 Japan, 2015年1月22日
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7.7
It was loudly by construction noise.
举报此点评
Ryan C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
举报此点评
Restituto M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月2日
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
举报此点评
Gregorio C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年6月12日
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8.3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
举报此点评
Karen S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月6日
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8.7
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 入口卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 入口卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 接待处卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08