每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 (Casa Leticia Business Inn)

Maya Street, 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 入口 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 入口 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 42
免费Wifi

查看房价及空房情况

我们竭诚为您提供最优惠的客房价格。 如果您已经通过Agoda预订酒店客房,但在预订后向我们提供有效证据,证明您确实可以在另一网站以更优惠的价格搜索并预订同一日期的同一类型客房, 我们将为您提供相同的价格或甚至更低的价格。 点击此链接以查询更多相关信息。
抵达日期: 入住晚数: 退房日期

退房日期:

日历

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自161份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.3
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (161)
排序:
Kelvin J. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年4月27日
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7.3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Ryan C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年2月15日
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Takashi H. 单行旅客 Japan, 2015年1月22日
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7.7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Ryan C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Restituto M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月2日
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Gregorio C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年6月12日
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8.3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Karen S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月6日
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8.7
Karen S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月6日
Nice city hotel

food is okay, nice staff, location is good especially for commuters
8.7
Cons: small rooms, its quite busy outside because hotel is near the bus station
Gina Z. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月3日
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5.7
not satisfied
Gina Z. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月3日
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7.3
food quality and service no good, poor linen

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AM-AGWEB-4E07