我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 (Casa Leticia Business Inn)

Maya Street, 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 入口 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 接待处
酒店所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 42
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自149份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (149)
排序:
Johan S. 夫妇 Afghanistan, 2014年4月1日
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7.3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Oddvar S. 夫妇 Norway, 2014年3月1日
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6.7
Jessie J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月3日
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6.7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年1月25日
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8.7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年1月14日
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners
Karen S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月11日
Great for a budget city hotel

Fast check-in/out, close to shopping malls, good food
9
Karen S. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年12月13日
Low rates, convenient hotel

Good food, clean hotel, convenient location
8
Ng H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2013年12月5日
Friendly stuff

Friendly stuff, good service
6.3
Comfortable, friendly stuff, good service, near terminal.
Carlos C. 单行旅客 Panama, 2013年11月27日
Staying C. Letecia Business Inn = Waste of Money

Nothing Special, kind of lame
5
The front desk staff at "CASA LETECIA BUSINESS INN" was not attentive, not interested in guests. Plus I thought it was a real business hotel. Not at all. On the contrary, there is no Wi-Fi not even in the rooms. Yes, there is at the coffee shop in the ground floor, but when the coffee shop close you have no internet, which sucks if you need communications, update facebook, etc. In addition, rooms are clean, but extremely small. I don't think I'd stay here again. No value for money. If you stay here is because you want to waste your money.
Jeremy B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年11月23日
Fair Enough

centrally located, attentive staff, great food
8.7
Their superior double room was a bit smaller than a usual rooms compared to other hotels. The hotel is centrally located to shopping malls and other tourists spots. The hotel is very accessible to cab's or even local jeepney. They also offer great food choices for breakfast.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 入口卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 接待处卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C02