我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 (Casa Leticia Business Inn)

Maya Street, 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 入口 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房 卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 接待处
所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 42
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自153份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (153)
排序:
Gregorio C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年6月12日
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8.3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Gina Z. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月3日
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5.7
not satisfied
Gina Z. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月3日
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7.3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. 夫妇 Afghanistan, 2014年4月1日
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7.3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Edwehna E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月29日
Great Location and Value for Maney

Location, Price, Waiter
7.3
Stayed in this hotel for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially the waiter in the their restaurant who went out of his way to call us up in our room to remind us of our breakfast. The breakfast was alright. The room is very basic with just the beds and TV. The bathroom has no exhaust and the drain quite clogged. Some lights are busted too. Nonetheless, for the price I paid, this is a value for money.
Oddvar S. 夫妇 Norway, 2014年3月1日
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6.7
Jessie J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月3日
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6.7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年1月25日
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8.7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年1月14日
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners
Karen S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月11日
Great for a budget city hotel

Fast check-in/out, close to shopping malls, good food
9

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 入口卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 大厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 花园卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 接待处卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房卡萨莱蒂西亚商务酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C02