每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 (Casablanca Gardens Apartments)

One Hollywood Blvd., Bigfoot I.T. and Media Park, Lapu-Lapu City, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店外观 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店外观 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 客房 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 客房 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 餐厅 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店外观 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店周边 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店周边 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店外观 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 设施 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 游泳池 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 设施 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店周边 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 设施 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店周边 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 设施 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 游泳池 卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 68

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.3

来自22份点评

性价比
6.4
位置
5.9
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
4.6
全部点评 (22)
排序:
Jing C. 夫妇 China, 2014年1月19日
经济型公寓适合前往机场

工作人员热情友好
10
这个酒店还算是不错的,房间也比较干净,应该算是公寓房,没有牙刷沐浴露什么的,离机场是很近,但是就是打车不方便,走到门口稍微有一点路,如果要准时去机场,需哟提前一天给小费让服务生帮忙叫车。
Ryan H. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年1月29日
Not bad

cheap, swimming pool, bar
6.3
Not bad. I've been here before so I know the area and feel comfortable. The bar is pretty clicky but it's to be expected since the customers are all students at the local school. Better off going across the street or Cebu for night life or around to street food joints.
Patrick L. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年1月19日
it was worth it

security, friendly staff, nearby eating places
9
Stanley R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月19日
Casablanca Hotel Review

Quiet location, spacious room, near the airport
6
The hotel lacks amenities especially their bathroom. They only provide 1 soap and no shampoo.
Fristine G. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年11月23日
A business hotel offering great value for money

close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.
Daniel B. 单行旅客 Canada, 2013年2月11日
convenient hotel for overnight stop only

cleaness, near the mactan airport
7
convenient hotel for overnight stop only cleaness, near the mactan airport. it can e book at last minute Have wire internet at room, but dont work most of the time. Have 24 hours wifi at Big Foot nearby. Casablanca is the residential building of Big Foot, the artist student school. Taxi driver should not know Casablanca and no sign from the road. So, get at Big Foot and have walking distance.
Tani K. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2012年9月11日
Great service, good value for money

Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
9
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.
酒店功能提示: Take advantage of the hotel's cinema background! Hang out with friendly artsy types at the Tiki Bar. Watch movies in their screening room. Laze around their pool!
Francis D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年8月6日
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price

Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
8
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.
餐饮提示: Try to stock up much food if possible since there is a mini fridge in each room and a kitchen near the lobby, the nearest restaurant is about 5-10 mins ride
Anthony C. 团队游客 United States of America, 2012年8月6日
nice and clean hotel

great for its price
8
it was difficult to find. rooms are nice and clean. has free wifi. has a common kitchen where you can cook and receive a big group of visitors. parking is no problem. near other hotels and the airport.
Rene C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2012年7月18日
School Dormitory Style but Nice

Nice beds, clean rooms
6.7
I really only needed a quick overnight stay with no frills. Its location and price-range was just right for my needs. It reminded me of college, but with less noise. The beds were new and very comfortable. This hotel is not for vacation. It is a place to shower and sleep.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店外观卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店外观卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 客房卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 客房卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店内饰卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 餐厅卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店内饰卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店外观卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店周边卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店周边卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店外观卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 设施卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 游泳池卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 设施卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店周边卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店内饰卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 设施卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 体育活动设施卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店内饰卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店周边卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 设施卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 游泳池卡萨布兰卡花园公寓 宿雾 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A04