我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

城堡汽车旅馆 (Castle Motor Lodge)

6 Don Street, 宝云, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4805 (显示地图)

立即预订!

城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 接待处 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 花园 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 花园
城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 花园 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 水疗中心 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 接待处 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅 城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 宝云 客房数: 32
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自11份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.5
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (11)
排序:
Arjun T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年6月8日
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9.3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年2月9日
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8.3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年10月26日
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7.3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年10月4日
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8.7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年6月9日
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7.7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2012年12月17日
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8.3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年11月13日
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9.3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. 团队游客 Switzerland, 2012年11月8日
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9.3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. 团队游客 Australia, 2012年10月14日
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2012年9月29日
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6.7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 接待处城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 花园城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 花园城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 花园城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 水疗中心城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 接待处城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 餐厅城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 游泳池城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 游泳池城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 酒店外观城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 卫浴间城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房城堡汽车旅馆 降灵岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B07