每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 (Cebu Fiesta Business Suites)

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, 科隆, 宿务市, 菲律宾 6000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.6

来自63份点评

其中3份中文点评

性价比
7.6
位置
6.4
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
5.0
全部点评 (63)
排序:
Junsheng W. 夫妇 China, 2014年4月7日
难找,问了很多人都说不知道位置,但是住下感觉还算舒适!

卫生、网速快、安全
8.7
总体感觉还是可以的,难找,问了很多人都说不知道位置,晚上去找这个酒店是比较郁闷的,路黑,感觉不是很安全,但是住下感觉还算舒适!
举报此点评
Rock W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年1月26日
离开cebu前的短暂过渡、酒店一般、价格便宜

价格便宜
6.7
价格便宜、靠近圣婴教堂等景点 当时是第二天要赶凌晨六点的飞机、从bohol回来,找得离码头比较近的酒店
举报此点评
Ying B. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年8月22日
干净简单,店员友好,可惜说好的免费机场接送没了

响应速度较快、店员态度友好
7.7
没有嘉年华的感觉,靠近街边的房子,晚上太吵了,不知为何一会有人唱歌跳舞,一会又有人搞小火堆,搞得我没休息好,不过这里离宿雾大教堂、麦哲伦十字架蛮近的,前提是你有地图,而且是正确的地图。
举报此点评
Chien S. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年9月13日
員工親切、性價比高、房間乾淨、離市中心近

員工親切、性價比高、房間乾淨
9.3
性價比很高的一間飯店,入住當天雖然wifi壞掉,但員工非常熱心的幫忙解決問題,而且還把櫃檯的電腦先借我用。房間很乾淨,我們訂四人房,實際可以睡六人→因為有兩張床可以外拉成雙人床。位於市中心,走路到聖罌大教堂只要15分鐘(坐taxi,5分鐘,60peso),有需要衣架可以跟櫃檯要,一樓有免費的飲水機,房間有wifi。
举报此点评
Jaysan R. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月18日
Thumbs Up!

Room Comfort/Standard, Hotel Cleanliness and Location
8.3
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites is an ideal place to stay. Affordable yet the Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness and Location are oustanding!
举报此点评
Pamie L. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年12月4日
Customer service is terrible!!!..
2.7
NEVER BOKER THIS HOTEL!. 1st location is in cebu is in a red light area, meaning people checking in here are expected to be peostitutes or addicts!!.. I got used that everything is online,that when i checked in at other hotels i don't need printed voucher.. What happened to me in this hotel is terrible!!.. Beware!!! a guy, in what i thought was a by stander since he was dressed up in a off white sleeveless top and a basketball shorts and slipper approched me and asked me if i Booked online, i said yes, he started to ramble about his personal complaints about online bookings, at 1st i didn't mind him, until he slammed a group of receipt to me, and started to sound sarcasttic saying "i'll show u printed voucher in case you don't know what it means".. He did disclosed & thought i am iliterate to understand what he meant.. When i said "oh this is the first time i was asked for a voucher".. He again slammed another folder where he said contained papers of their house rules & said "i will read to you our rules because u don't understand how i don't like dealing with customers booking online".. I MEAN WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM??.. HE IS TOTALLY RUDE, INAPPROPRIATE, UNEDUCATED AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!.. He wAs suppose to help me find any other options or kindly explain to me how they deal with stuffs or problems with their customers and not raise his voice as if he doesn't care about anything.. I then went to find an internet cafe and printed the voucher, when i presented him back to him, he started shouting something like "so there it goes, when u can find a way then, you made me angry earlier".. I was already provoked by the way he talked to me so i asked him what is his problem, because his manners and behavious is starting to kill my patience.. YOU KNOW WHAT HE DID, he challenged me outside for a FIST FIGHT.. Me? A woman?This guy should go back to the streets where he belongs!. This is a sick attitude for a business hotel, and this totally made the establishment Indescent!!..
举报此点评
Mariacrizelda G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年9月27日
NOT CHILL

CHEAP
4
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.
举报此点评
Ruzena D. 夫妇 Czech Republic, 2015年9月27日
Reasonable for the price. Location.

Location, early check in, AC.
7.3
It was reasonable for the price. Receptionist did not want to talk too much, but he gave us early check in (7 AM) without asking us, what was great after night spent in the airport hall. Street around is a bit slum, but located in the center of Cebu, all POI close to the hotel. Will pick again with the same budget.
举报此点评
Phoebe J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年9月20日
value for money is good

quiet peaceful and safe
7
Overall was good. Except that the place were unknown for the driver
举报此点评
Nuwan S. 团队游客 Sri Lanka, 2015年7月5日
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
举报此点评
显示1-3份点评(共3份)
宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 客房宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 客房宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 客房宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 酒店内饰宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 客房宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 酒店内饰宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 客房宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 大厅宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 餐厅宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 酒店内饰宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 酒店内饰宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 酒店内饰宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 酒店外观宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 酒店外观宿务福特嘉年华商务套房 宿务市 - 大厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01