每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 (Cebu Residencia Lourdes)

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 景观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店
宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 9
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自71份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
5.4
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (71)
排序:
Zhe S. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年1月29日
不是很好,彻夜响起的狗叫跟tutu车声音

猪肉饭还挺好吃,有wifi,附近有超市
4.7
离飞机场很远,打车要将近300p,而且连司机都找不到地方,比较偏僻,但是晚上睡觉又有狗叫声和tutu车的声音。明明预定的是三人房,结果就只有一张1.5米的床,加床还要收费?很不满意
Jun A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月28日
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7.3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月28日
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8.7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月8日
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7.3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年4月25日
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3.7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. 夫妇 Norway, 2014年3月4日
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7.7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Nicole H. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年2月16日
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9.3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
Eunice R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年1月18日
Hospitable reception; clean room; value for money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8.7
The location is not ideal if you want to roam around Cebu City, but it's very ideal if you have relatives living close by. It would be so much better if the street road is fixed since it's a little rough. This hotel is close to a really nice resort, Plantation Bay. The room is clean, with cable TV, aircon. There's a space at the back of the room with sink where you can wash your stuff, but it has room for improvement and cleanliness. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Robert N. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月29日
relaxing

quiet inexpensive personalised service
7.7
I always stay here when in Cebu. I always write great reviews. Gloria runs the hotel and although her English is not the best we always manage to communicate. The hotel is privately owned and I often chat with the owner. There are better hotels but I prefer to go "home" when in Cebu. Gloria knows we like room #2 and when she sees my booking she always makes sure room #2 is available to us. The place is not perfect but we call it "home" when in Cebu.
Robert N. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月7日
Relaxing and enjoyable

I like the personaised service
7.7
This in my fifth stay at this hotel and have booked a sixth and seventh stay. I use this hotel as a base. This establishment is run by Gloria who has got to know us and always makes sure our favourite room is available to us even if we arrive on an early morning flight. The hotel is away from the city but worth the travel. Taxis are not always available so you must get used to riding the tricycle to the taxi pickup point. Sealed taxi meters charge about 160 peso to the city but some dodgy meters will charge 250 peso. The room charge is exceptional but is offset with extra travel cost. Only 2 pin power sockets are available so I bought a 2 pin to 3 pin power board to solve the problem. I like this 9 room hotel and the fact I keep coming back speaks for itself.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 景观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 接待处宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3B04