每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 (Cebu Residencia Lourdes)

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, 麦克坦岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 餐厅 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 接待处 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园
宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 阳台/露台 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 设施 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 设施 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 设施 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 9
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自78份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
5.4
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (78)
排序:
Zhe S. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年1月29日
不是很好,彻夜响起的狗叫跟tutu车声音

猪肉饭还挺好吃,有wifi,附近有超市
4.7
离飞机场很远,打车要将近300p,而且连司机都找不到地方,比较偏僻,但是晚上睡觉又有狗叫声和tutu车的声音。明明预定的是三人房,结果就只有一张1.5米的床,加床还要收费?很不满意
Randall P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月20日
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4.3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2015年1月1日
not good

kind worker
4.7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年12月27日
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8.3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月28日
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7.3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月28日
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8.7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月8日
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7.3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年4月25日
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3.7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. 夫妇 Norway, 2014年3月4日
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7.7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Suzanne B. 夫妇 France, 2014年2月26日
Lost somewhere

Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
6

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 餐厅宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 接待处宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 阳台/露台宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 设施宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 设施宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 设施宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 卫浴间宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 花园宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 卫浴间宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 设施宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 景观宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 客房宿务君悦卢尔德酒店 宿务 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3C08